Chronorado
6625 Leetsdale Dr. #A, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2014-4-13
2014-4-13
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice shop, good donations!
Report abuse
00
2014-4-11
2014-4-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good buds and friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2014-3-25
2014-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first shop as a new redcard holder in Colorado. They were friendly, fast, and answered all my questions. They let me smell, stare at and handle any buds I was interested in. The guys were SO great, even when I was super nervous. :) Their White Urkle is AMAZING, as is the White Fire OG, Girl Scout Cookies (the best I've ever tried), Super Silver Haze. I fell in love with every strain, and they were kind enough to offer me a repeat discount if I found more coupons (which I will be hunting for, FOR SURE!). This is hands down my favorite shop right now. I'm sad I can't get anymore White Urkle for a while!
Report abuse
00
2014-2-21
2014-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best weed
Report abuse
00
2014-2-12
2014-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary! Nice and helpful staff, calm environment, good discounts, they have the best quality herb for a good price within at least a 6 mile radius (and maybe some of the best in the state). Coming here for about a year now and checking out some other dispensaries near by, I've noticed that any comparable dispensaries around are usually more expensive for bad or the same quality. Some of the best strains I have ever tried and my favorites from here include: medicine man, Jedi, hells angle og kush, white urkel, blue dream, violator kush, melon gum, golden goat, confidential cheese, booger, mob boss, super skunk, eds super bud, plus more. They also have a great variety of edibles, and excellent concentrates. Their homemade hash is very good and affordable but if you want to spend a little more they usually carry the higher quality shatters, wax, etc from Top shelf Extracts and Colorado Concentrates.
Report abuse
10
2014-2-4
2014-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everytime I go in it's the best experience with the best donations
Report abuse
00
2013-6-20
2013-6-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in first time patient and as soon as i walked in the budtender was koo as f... forgot his name but he hella hooked me up grabbed some jedi, blue widow, n chocolope... goin back for some Jedi Right Now!
Report abuse
00
2013-6-1
2013-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and strains, very knowledgeable and made you feel very welcomed.
Report abuse
00
2013-4-26
2013-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensery i have been to since i got my redcard i suggest everyone shops here and they have good prices they get a A+ in my back!!!!
Report abuse
00
2013-4-24
2013-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never had a bad experience at Chronorado, been going there exclusively for over a year. I have arthritis and they've been taking great care of me. I miss the Kush Kaps, hope they go back into production soon. Chronorado has some of the best meds in town. Booger and Alaskan Ice got me feeling fine tonight. :) And Sour Diesel, L.A. Confidential, Super Skunk... Blessed Dankness! (not a strain but a description of the meds and atmosphere at chronorado)
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next