Starbuds DU

1640 E. Evans, Denver, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always dope service! Ask for Dylan!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great prices. Fast service
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shae was the best bud tender I’ve had and starbuds du is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best weed ever!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brandy so so helpful in finding me everything I needed and fast! thank you brandy. This shop is clean with great staff and a great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, staff is great, excellent pricing, and just an overall great vibe. Definitely my home dispo. Check em out definitely worth the trip!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Adam was awesome! He didn’t hesitate to stop and explain every question we had as novice! We will definitely return, and we are better equipped to order an evening of de(lit) (DELIGHT!)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brian is a beast, super nice and informative and knows what products are best for personal needs! Shop was nice and clean and pleasant!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Adam was great, very helpful. Great environment.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really professional, the bud tenders know exactly what you are looking for and make the deals to satisfy the customer!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next