Clones Mr. Clone Reviews

Call for delivery:
(760) 218-7998
  • “No thanks to the idiot who left the other review saying that these clothes were jacked with root aphids after seeing that I pull all my plants in and put them out of their isolated them from everything for almost 2 weeks only to find out that his review is bull crap. All my plants are healthy and don't have any bugs period thank you Mr clone. And no thanks to the idiot who left the other review you just wasted two weeks of time from my grow moron. Mr clone has good plants I've been growing for 12 years. Hopefully his genetics are as good as his clones are time will tell”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “All the clones I was so happy to get disappointed time after time. 1- I planted and dropped overnight. I am used to this and when examining the roots next day found root aphids. I'm treating with sns now and hope these recover. 2- the last order totally flipped to herm overnight. They looked ok until the last week when 2 popped hidden balls and blew the whole room up with pollin. I wish I hadn't ordered again this last time and tried to cancel and return the plants but to no avail. Thanks for nothing!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Clones Mr. Clone

    Hello, I am confused about your comment. You stated that you had aphids? We have all patients inspect plants on delivery before donations are accepted with our 30x magnifier and state they must inspect the quality to prevent these issues. We have never had any pest issues .. Ever. Also, we have never received a call, text, voicemail, email, or a note tied to a rock thrown through our window telling us about this issue. Mr Crawford, or Ms Reed. We do apologize that you were never able to get plants from us. As we stated to you on the phone the first time, we do not even carry the strain that you wanted, we also told you that we would never take plants from another customers order to give to you. When you recently ordered again from us under a different name, and the driver was 15 minutes late, you had him drive another 30 minutes to Ontario mills mall and then never answered your phone, texts, or voicemails that we had left you over the course of waiting for you for 40 minutes. Until the driver texted you, " I do not get why you would not want these clones when they are free" " I am waiting 10 more minutes then I am leaving" Only after you stated you were only 5 minutes away when asking him to drive down there. Sir or Mam. I understand that you are upset that 2 times now you did not get any plants from us. The second time we tried to give them to you for being late and for not being able to sell you clones the previous time when you got very upset and cussed out the phone person. Any customer of ours knows that in any case, depending on issue, we will give double the amount of the clones, refund, or refund replace and pay for losses. In any event, if your plants hermied the last week of flower.. Unfortunately that is grower error as any experienced grower would tell you. Also, root aphids are one of the worst pests to get rid of period, so I am curios as to your review stating that you had aphids on some in flower, but not on the ones that hermied? Aphids spread like fire. All anyone has to do if they want to see the truth. Google our name. Read other reviews, specifically 2 on another site in 2 different locations. Notice the grammar used, punctuation, and usernames. Then read the other reviews that are negative and judge them on our feedback to them. We are not perfect. We do mess up, and we answer to it, when they are real. You do not have roots like ours with issues, specially aphids. You can not miss aphids when you inspect clones rooted in Rock Wool Cubes.

  • “Got some clones other day transplanted them into soil these things took off the next day they grew about an inch today they grew another inch and half about. These things had a ton of stored energy in them. Best roots I've ever seen. Thanks Chris your the best man.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Just picked up my 250 clones. GOOD JOB. They are healthy. No Bugs, nice stems, and beautiful!!. These are the best clones I have gotten. Gotten other clones before, from another company, which died once I got them to where I needed them. Mr Clone clones started flourishing right away. Loved the suggestions he gave as well as what to do and not do. He answered all my questions, with patience, and went above and beyond. Thank you Chris for your help”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Quality clones!! All 5 times I've ordered though Chris I've gotten nothing but awesome, professional service. He knows his stuff! Nice fatty white roots. No skimpy roots here! Chris knows what he's doing!! Don't be afraid to ask questions, he loves helping people succeed. Ask him about nutrients, soil, lights whatever questions you may have and he'll make sure you leave happy and informed! Don't forget to ask him about the hydro store hookup for all your growing needs. His help has saved me hundreds of dollars! Don't waist your hard earned money anywhere else,this place is all you will ever need. Get you some quality clones that are going to grow healthy right from the start. Don't stress yourself out or give up because you got unhealthy clones from someone else. True genetics, healthy, fat roots, pest free!!!!!!! what else could you ask for?”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Mr. Clone is the man! I shopped around on Craigslist and called about a dozen people to find the best MMJ clones. When I called he was Happy to give me his advice about a few things with growing. He says when you buy his clones you not only get quality guaranteed clones , but you get his support in the growing process as well. He is super easy to get ahold of professional and happy to help. The Clones that we got were super healthy and a few of them where basically teenagers! I would definitely recommend to anyone. We even had a mix-up on the order before we got there and he threw in a couple extra clones to make up for it which was completely unnecessary but greatly appreciated. I won't go anywhere else my future clones.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Holy crap never thought leaving a review would be this difficult. Ok so now that the site has fixed things 😠 Let me say this. These clones are the Bomb. About damn time someone has something that isn't infested with mildew or mites. Chris even had a microscope with him for me to inspect the plants. Only thing on them was a stowaway ladybug which he told me he keeps a farm of them in his rooms as an extra measure to prevent pests. Now see that is what's up. This guy definitely cares more about the buyer than the buck in his pocket. My first review was short but since waiting for the site to fix an issue so I can re post I've been talking with Chris and this dude truely cares about me having a successful grow. We talked about nutrients and what he uses. He told me everything and everyone knows no one does that. Still amazes me your clones root in 5-6 days man. He was also straight up with me when I got my critical kush and GDP that one strain I wanted didn't look that great and he didn't want to sell to me till it started to look better. That's honesty I almost didn't buy but ended up calling back and getting some anyways. Truth when it count. Thanks Chris stay legit man. Chris”

    Was this review helpful to you?