cncaonline - Montreal
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1150 Saint Denis, Montreal, QC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.8 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
want.it for any sweet pot.hard
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Cest vraiment difficile de les rejoindre jai perdu leur numero et quand jappel le cnca a toronto me dit quil a pas de magasin à Montréal et raccroche
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A Lot of various strains, good atmosphere and great people!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Très chill. J'ai commandé online (5g white rhino 43$ taxes&shipping), c'est arrivé après deux jours. Easy, fast and high quality.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
I Buy online and Weed was vert dry mot good ans I try 5 strains!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
hello folks! yesterday i went to cnca and buy myself some og kush. i am a veteran smoker and this og kush from cnca is just amazing. strongest dope euphoria that i never had before with og kush. i used to order some on pc when it was on special and the high is not comparable. thx guys to hide my pain away.
Report abuse
100
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is by far the best place to pick up my marijuana on the island of Montreal. I come every week or so and I'm constantly happy with the selection that they have. the atmosphere is pretty basic, is really just a condo with a table and some jars. But the people that work there really make it a pleasure to come through. The tall guy with the beard seems to know his stuff about the weed, the short guy always seems to be funny. I've recommended it to three of my friends who go to university with me and they have all become regulars. If you're looking for good weed in Montreal this is one of the few places where you can find it. I wish they had more edibles and a more consistent selection of shatter
Report abuse
62
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
If they can stop changing locations, I'm sure I'll be able to revise my review to make it 5 stars everywhere. As of this week, they're finally back (they disappeared for a little while) and they seem to be getting back on track. They should try to make the location a bit more comfortable (maybe add a couch for guests, offer a beer or something for recurring customers, just little amenities) and have a menu with prices that reflect what's listed on Leafly. Finally, it'd be nice if they could use an application like Telegram to communicate information to their clientele. As it is, it's a bit hard to reach them and always slightly sketchy. In any case, I would definitely recommend them, their product is top-tier, they just need to work on the customer service aspect of their business.
Report abuse
31
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Tres difficile de savoir cest où! Casi impossible a rejoindre bref jai perdu 25 $ de gaz pour me rendre a l'adresse fictive ensuite perdu 30 min a essayer de les rejoindre par telephone et pour couronnner le tout, ils finissent par me repondre en me disant, je te texte l'adresse. J'ai attendu 1h de temps pour son esti de texto que ne n'ai jamais reçu. Je suis retourner chez moi avec rien a fumer et 25$ de perdu. My god !!! Quel manque de professionnalisme flagrant cette compagnie broche a foin. Jai hate en criss au 1 juillet 2018 haha
Report abuse
322
2017-6-26
2017-6-26
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
they answer emails with one word answers. and the answer seems to have nothing to do about your question. don't get a warm fuzzy feeling from them. don't understand why the menu here is different from the web. I know I smoke but been a real confusing night.
Report abuse
61
12
page 1 of 2
next