Columbia Care Illinois - Chicago

4758 N. Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow Columbia Care Illinois - Chicago on Leafly
Follow
Review Columbia Care Illinois - Chicago
Review
Call Columbia Care Illinois - Chicago
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last week I came in as a brand new patient, the atmosphere was calming and secure. The woman who helped me was excellent and very knowledgeable, informative, and let me know how/when to get the best deals for the month. I am heading there today for a few edibles. 2 thumbs up!!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had been looking for a dispensary in this area! My first time in the dispensary, the place was busy and there were people ahead of me waiting their turns. My nerves got the better of me and I decided I'd rather not wait, so I exited saying little. I was still curious about the dispensary, so a day later I called to check the price of on oz. The quote was $50 less than I had been paying nearby. I passed by again to ask C.C. to help me switch to them as my dispensary and they took care of it! First time shopping, everyone there introduced themselves to me in a genuine open and honest way. Not only was a discount applied to my first purchase, but because fate had conspired against me the first time I had gone in, C.C. as a whole or the manager there gifted me a cartridge and battery! I am writing this review after having shopped at this dispensary again and had a repetition of the same good experience. Especially with some marvelous new strains, like White 99, being introduced to me. Konstantinos.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very intimidated when I went to make my first purchase; I'm a regular now. I didn't know what to expect or what the procedure was. The staff at Columbia Care eased all my worries and helped me find the strains I need for my severe Fibromyalgia and polyneuropathy. Everyone here has a friendly face and makes you feel welcomed. I always learn something new every time I'm here and I leave with a smile on my face. The dispensary itself is very sleek, modern, and inconspicuous and because of that I can feel safe leaving the store with my medicine. The staff is very knowledgeable about their products and the science behind cannabinoids. They can help anyone from a novice to a veteran find the medicine for their condition. There is a wide variety of products and flowers to choose from that can benefit you.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today I came in as a brand new patient, and not only was the atmosphere calming and secure, but the man who helped me out was excellent. Super nice and informative, and also helped me get the best deal possible.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly people work here. I’ve been really happy with the quality so far. Only been here twice, but looking forward to future visits.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my third dispensary. Others have not been as good. Must say Columbia Care IL employees and managers are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a noob and went here upon receiving my card last week. I had no idea what to expect. The location is very convenient for me and ample parking nearby. The location definitely felt safe and secure. Everyone was friendly - especially the very patient budtender who taught me about the different products available, and also helped recommend a few different strands based on my symptoms. I have slept like a baby every night since. I’m definitely coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop and always easy to find parking
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here since they opened. And it is GREAT!!! The staff is very friendly, they remember your name, and ailments. The knowledgeable budtenders have made so many terrific suggestions that have made a world of difference with my autoimmune disease. They are always ready with answers when I have questions about new products. And as far as the menu goes, just look for yourself. Hands down the best selection and prices around! And parking is very easy right out front.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would love to voice my opinion to all about "my" dispensary "Columbian Care Illinois". Earlier last month I received my card and was able to head on over to C.C.I., My first and all y experiences have bee a 5 plus *star if not more(a 10* star if their is such a rating on there half. The staff at Columbia Care, they are so congenial so cordial, sounderstanding to your needs mentally and physically is an "under-statement". There are not enough good words to say about Columbian Care - but to STAFF at Columbian Care , "Keep doing - what your are Doing"! isa
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next