Columbia Care Illinois - Chicago
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
4758 N. Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very helpful. They were knowledge and had excellent suggestions. The product selection was top notch. Also, the facility is very nice. Will be coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good people, good advice, good selection, good prices. I don't know if there are state-mandated decor restrictions, but they could use less "refrigerator white." Armed security is understandable (would he escort me to my car?), but the atmosphere was better when Ebony welcomed everyone by name, and didn't seem to need a gun.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
At Colombia Care, the quality of the products, knowledge of the staff, and reasonability of the prices are second to none. From the moment you walk in until the moment you are medicated, CC provides an exceptional mmj experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every patient must check out Columbia Care for their medicine. Hash tag top notch
Report abuse
00
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I gotta hand it to these folks... they are doing this the right way. Very relaxed and chill atmosphere, super helpful staff, and the inside is what I would expect from a higher end dispensary in Colorado. If you're on the North side, this is the place to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was super helpful and was able to walk me through available product and provide recommendations on what they thought would best help my situation. They were right with their recommendations!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GREAT STAFF, good Selection of products and great prices
Report abuse
00
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Columbia Care is a very modern, clean well kept shop with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I am a first time card holder and they were able to guide to the right product for my needs. They had a really great selection.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going to this dispensary since i first got my med card & every single employee i have come across has been nothing but amazing & helpful. The selection is great, i’ve always been able to find what I need, & the staff really works with me to ensure that!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection, great deals. Right at the junction.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next