Columbia Care Illinois - Chicago

4758 N. Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow Columbia Care Illinois - Chicago on Leafly
Follow
Review Columbia Care Illinois - Chicago
Review
Call Columbia Care Illinois - Chicago
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here since they opened. And it is GREAT!!! The staff is very friendly, they remember your name, and ailments. The knowledgeable budtenders have made so many terrific suggestions that have made a world of difference with my autoimmune disease. They are always ready with answers when I have questions about new products. And as far as the menu goes, just look for yourself. Hands down the best selection and prices around! And parking is very easy right out front.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would love to voice my opinion to all about "my" dispensary "Columbian Care Illinois". Earlier last month I received my card and was able to head on over to C.C.I., My first and all y experiences have bee a 5 plus *star if not more(a 10* star if their is such a rating on there half. The staff at Columbia Care, they are so congenial so cordial, sounderstanding to your needs mentally and physically is an "under-statement". There are not enough good words to say about Columbian Care - but to STAFF at Columbian Care , "Keep doing - what your are Doing"! isa
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and helpful budtenders! I will always look forward to stopping in, as they seem to carry a few products that no other dispensaries do! I appreciate all the sales and specials, and the loyalty program. The updated menus online are great as well for planning my visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the first dispensary at which I registered as a new card holder and they been very helpful, supportive, accepting, and encouraging. Over the last month I have received excellent advice and guidance, the atmosphere is very relaxed and comfortable, and the friendly tenders have a wealth of knowledge and experience, offering a wide selection of products at affordable prices with many deals and incentives available. Very medical!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff for someone who has absolutely no knowledge of any of this stuff. Initially I was very skeptical and nervous, but the staff was VERY helpful and reassuring. Baby steps for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and their bud tenders. I am a caretaker to my mom and had no idea what she needed. I tried educating myself on line, but they guided and answered my questions about the different strains. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. Love this place. Not intimidating like I thought it would be.❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just got my card and although I’ve smoked plenty of weed before, I was a bit overwhelmed with all of the choices and advances in weed tech. (I know, weed tech) Everything about Columbia Care is catered to help a guy like me. Everyone is super customer focused and ready to help. My budtender Felix was awesome. I told him what I was there for and he hooked me up. As a new customer I was treated to a $30 discount, a free on hitter, a free battery, and a free joint. All of the inventory seems super fresh. I’m stoked to have this place so close to me. I’m sure I’ll be a happy camper at Columbia Care.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very calm and helpful
Report abuse
10
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff that will take the time to explain product to you. Inventory is up-to-date and they will help you find something if what you are looking for is out. Very close to Metra/CTA so Columbia Care is very convenient. Also, the interior is very polished and feels comfortable.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next