Columbia Care Illinois - Chicago
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
4758 N. Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came into Columbia Care for the first time, since getting my med card. As a person who deals with serious anxiety issues, once I got there, all the staff was amazing and very welcoming. They helped me answer every question that I had, plus even helped me find the right products for my conditions. I'm definitely glad I decided to go with this dispensary, you even get a free $30 credit as a new customer and a loyalty program which is a huge bonus.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always very knowledgeable, most times I’m not sure what I need and they always help guide me to something that works great for me. Would recommend this dispensary to anyone!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Super patient and knowledgeable! So helpful and product is top notch
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very helpful. They were knowledge and had excellent suggestions. The product selection was top notch. Also, the facility is very nice. Will be coming back.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good people, good advice, good selection, good prices. I don't know if there are state-mandated decor restrictions, but they could use less "refrigerator white." Armed security is understandable (would he escort me to my car?), but the atmosphere was better when Ebony welcomed everyone by name, and didn't seem to need a gun.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
At Colombia Care, the quality of the products, knowledge of the staff, and reasonability of the prices are second to none. From the moment you walk in until the moment you are medicated, CC provides an exceptional mmj experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every patient must check out Columbia Care for their medicine. Hash tag top notch
Report abuse
10
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I gotta hand it to these folks... they are doing this the right way. Very relaxed and chill atmosphere, super helpful staff, and the inside is what I would expect from a higher end dispensary in Colorado. If you're on the North side, this is the place to go.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was super helpful and was able to walk me through available product and provide recommendations on what they thought would best help my situation. They were right with their recommendations!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GREAT STAFF, good Selection of products and great prices
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next