Compassionate Care Foundation
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
100 Century Dr., Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an incredible dispensary. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Many of the strains are great for the rosin tech!! I love checking out the nugs when I get home and zooming in on all the lovely trichomes. Their products continue to improve and they continue to release new strains regularly. the cookies & Cream tested highest in the state for THCA, a little over 28%!!! If you haven’t been here you are absolutely missing out on some of the most potent medicine in the state.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love the place. When your New some strains can get confusing when try to look them up on Leafly. Like shark shock a very good strain they list at cbd but Leafly has it as a high thc Indica but I like the place. Some places are more secure but I hope to see a wider selection in the future, and hopefully some cheaper prices. Well much cheaper in general in jersey. Mary is awesome and very helpful. She took care of me my first visit. There shake is pretty decent too can be hit or miss but some of their shake is like top shelf. Great for some vaporizers.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After dealing with 11+ months of pain killers from my doctors and not sleeping as a result of injuries in a car accident.... last night I had the best sleep in almost a year! After a little hiccup with my first consultation being properly scheduled- the AWESOME lady at the window said relax- I’ll fix it! And she did! Very informative consultation and she steered me in the direction that I am so thankful for! Live 5 mins from Bellmawr facility but totally worth the 45 minute drive. Great staff, great service and great product! Highly recommend True OG for a sleep unparalleled to anything I’ve tried before!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had my first appointment on 4/19. It was great, they explained everything very well and didn’t rush. I went back on 4/20 to get my hands on their special 4/20 strains released that day and they threw in a nice little glass chillum for customer appreciation. The place was busy on 4/20 but they’re a well oiled machine so the wait was minimal despite the crowd. They moved everyone in and out quickly without rushing. The strains I picked up were excellent. No complaints. I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I made my first appointment here and I have to say the women took her time with me explaining everything. So far I have been there 2 times and I feel really comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was told not to go here when I first got certified. I'm so glad I didn't listen, and trusted my gut. I love the staff, and information I have gained there. don't change a thing (other than product) wonderful place to gain wisdom and peace of mind.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely convienent! Staff is very nice and friendly. Warm and inviting atmosphere. The shake is my favorite.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very comfortable place to be!
Report abuse
50
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
easy location
Report abuse
10
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I heard some mixed reviews, but I wanted to see for myself. Glad I didn't listen. Everything about the place is awesome. Great products, staff, professionalism, waiting room. In the comfortable waiting room, plays interesting Cannabis info videos. Warm environment. Most popular products are Jack 22 and Sour Banana. I loved the Sour Banana. Holy Moly. Very helpful for my PTSD and muscle spasm and IBS
Report abuse
71
1234
page 1 of 4
next