Compassionate Care Foundation
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
100 Century Dr., Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people. Prices are kind of pricey. But the specs and content in the product is on point.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has really made a HUGE turnaround. Things at first left a bit to be desired a year and more ago. Recently, things are different, if you’re sleeping on this place cause you heard some bad reviews, definitely go try them yourself cause things are much better now. All buds are fragrant and cured to perfection, they’ve added new strains that are the highest in the in the state, and the cookies and cream is absolutely mind blowing. This is in my opinion the best in the state now, after the rise of curaleaf at Bellmawr and the huge decline out there in quality, so if you’re looking for a new spot, check them out.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here twice now and it's been a pleasure both times. Service is great and they've always been stocked on a lot of good strains with high CBD.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place great people Luis helped me out a lot thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is a the hidden gem of the south jersey dispensary options. The location is great, accessible, plenty of parking. The waiting area could be a bit bigger but they are quick to get you in so I have never seen it full. The staff is kind, happy and extremely informative. The ambiance of the place could be a little more colorful/vibrant. Their product is amazing, very aromatic and their strain information and selection is superb. With their soon to be grow expansion, I look forward to what the future brings for this dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an incredible dispensary. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Many of the strains are great for the rosin tech!! I love checking out the nugs when I get home and zooming in on all the lovely trichomes. Their products continue to improve and they continue to release new strains regularly. the cookies & Cream tested highest in the state for THCA, a little over 28%!!! If you haven’t been here you are absolutely missing out on some of the most potent medicine in the state.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love the place. When your New some strains can get confusing when try to look them up on Leafly. Like shark shock a very good strain they list at cbd but Leafly has it as a high thc Indica but I like the place. Some places are more secure but I hope to see a wider selection in the future, and hopefully some cheaper prices. Well much cheaper in general in jersey. Mary is awesome and very helpful. She took care of me my first visit. There shake is pretty decent too can be hit or miss but some of their shake is like top shelf. Great for some vaporizers.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After dealing with 11+ months of pain killers from my doctors and not sleeping as a result of injuries in a car accident.... last night I had the best sleep in almost a year! After a little hiccup with my first consultation being properly scheduled- the AWESOME lady at the window said relax- I’ll fix it! And she did! Very informative consultation and she steered me in the direction that I am so thankful for! Live 5 mins from Bellmawr facility but totally worth the 45 minute drive. Great staff, great service and great product! Highly recommend True OG for a sleep unparalleled to anything I’ve tried before!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had my first appointment on 4/19. It was great, they explained everything very well and didn’t rush. I went back on 4/20 to get my hands on their special 4/20 strains released that day and they threw in a nice little glass chillum for customer appreciation. The place was busy on 4/20 but they’re a well oiled machine so the wait was minimal despite the crowd. They moved everyone in and out quickly without rushing. The strains I picked up were excellent. No complaints. I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I made my first appointment here and I have to say the women took her time with me explaining everything. So far I have been there 2 times and I feel really comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next