Compassionate Sciences, Inc.
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
111 Coolidge Ave., Bellmawr, NJ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
On second day tests the Strawberry Cough had a tiny bit of fruity or sweet smell and taste, but you had to search for and it was still mostly absent of any marijuana odor or taste. In fact, the predominant odor and taste is like spinach or kale. On the dry side, but not bad. Similar experience on second try of the Chemdawg. Also tastes and smells like spinach. Smell and taste did not appear after vaporizing either. Would go elsewhere for better flavor and smell if it was available.
Report abuse
11
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Good quality but disappointed with information the information that was given to me my first visit to this dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Ill start with this, I think their quality and selection is the best of the 3 dispensaries i have been too since i started the program. With that being said for my first visit I was never told prior to being at the visit I needed to proof of SSDI. All three other dispensaries look right on the computer I paid the $20 dollar registration fee and that was good enough. For future patients dont make the mistake i did and bring proof. Otherwise it was a nice experience.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Compassionate Sciences gets five stars because the people that work there are really nice. Their products are consistent. Their business model appears to cater to their customers. I say this because they are expanding into a new building while keeping prices low. They have a very nice selection of strains. Some are deductive (removing pain or anxiety) and others are additive (uplifting). The selection they choose, considering the number of strains now available, is a well balanced assortment. Impressive.
Report abuse
121
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great visit last Saturday. Thought it would be busy. Dead around 2 pm. Good stuff. Excellent bud for PTSD. Golden Goat. Budtender suggested that and another bud that’s a great day timer. Fantastic. Plus they fixed the standing room problem. Staff is happy and friendly. I didn’t like the taste of vaping the topical oil which they said was ok to do. Maybe I just don’t like oils. But great as a topical for my arthritis. Overall. Happy.
Report abuse
123
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Where do I start? I’ll tell you all. First- it’s the most seedy location ever! Makeshift frekin cover ad you walk in. It most of the time had a line to the first door. NO heaters, just frost bit toes, nose and fingertips. I felt so bad for the very disabled patients in wheel chairs. Made me want to cry for them and scream at the knuckle heads that work there! After the over an hour wait in the FREEZING COLD, I got to the ONLY girl on the phone checking you in! 1 person over worked, horrible welcome. If it weren’t for the distance I would go else where. Parking? Forget about it, worst ever!!! The quality of their cannabis is so so. It’s not consistent. One time it really helped my symptoms and I’m 2 miles from there. If I had the strength to try others locations would. I’m stuck coming here. With sometimes only a few strains makes this slim pickings. Not to mention it is the driest herb out there. I really miss Ca and WA!!!!! Can’t wait to go back. If they would step yo their game I wouldn’t of wrote this review. Hence I wish they could have more strains!!
Report abuse
105
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
It used to be 5 star. The medicine is tasteless. I got the Rare Darkness today. It was only cured for 4 weeks but listed as Tier I. It has very little odor or flavor. Considering it’s Rare Dankness & Grape Ape hybrid it SHOULD be wonderful, even with a 4 week cure. The bud tenders know nothing, nor do they care to. They value gram per watt over quality and patients. I hope they switch back to what they were doing and start growing medical cannabis and not recreational trash.
Report abuse
154
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location , everyone is so helpful.
Report abuse
74
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality of product is awesome, staff is friendly and eager to answer any questions. They are expanding and there are growing pains and patience is needed until the new location (across the street) opens. Wide variety of bud and paraphernalia, sale prices for featured products and small buds.
Report abuse
85
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
One of the best alternative treatment centers in New Jersey. They are by far the most informative with constant information coming from their emails brochures website and updates they are among the best dispensaries in New Jersey when it comes to informing the people. They have an excellent variety of strains and the strains they do have on grown and cured very well. Can't wait to see what legalization in New Jersey bring us to this dispensary. - Brandon www.NewJerseyMarijuana.us
Report abuse
113
1234567
page 1 of 7
next