Cross Genetics - Evans Ave.
2440 W. Evans AVE., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is fire!!! Just like their product!!! Check em out on that concentrate.. they carry Colorado's best dabs!!! always got a smile when I get here!!
Report abuse
00
2016-1-9
2016-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
number 1 in all aspects of a dispo
Report abuse
00
2015-12-9
2015-12-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Man this was some great flower. I got a few strands and the shatter was marvelous. I have to say that one guy with the mega cool dreads was just as knowledgeable and professional as he was cool!
Report abuse
00
2015-12-7
2015-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have awesome flower and amazing concentrates ... The og kush from them is AMAZING and the bud tender with the dreads was super helpful! Definitely my go to place from now on.
Report abuse
00
2015-12-7
2015-12-7
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
awesome flower and amazing concentrates.The strawberry cough n purple headband from here is banana nuts amazing!! The bud tender with the dreads was super knowledgeable and had great customer service.
Report abuse
00
2015-11-26
2015-11-26
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The weed is decent, however the atmosphere is totally wack! If you are an attractive female I DO NOT RECOMMEND COMING HERE! The guys running this place are total dogs. I came in yesterday and the big black guy working there totally harassed me throughout the entire transaction and took 20 minutes to weight out a quad. The tellers care more about being cool and keeping a "thug vibe" rather then providing quality service. The atmosphere is totally uncomfortable and I question if the weed is tampered with. OVERALL I don't think I'll ever come back to this wack place!!!
Report abuse
12
2015-8-5
2015-8-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Great product and bud tenders. I was a member but I won't be back. During my last visit, I Witnessed a manager or owner belittling an employee in front of me and other customers. This loser had a tantrum, yelled at the employee, threatened all employees in the room with being "written up", then slammed a door behind her while walking out of the room. I Can't support a business that treats employers like that.
Report abuse
40
2015-7-23
2015-7-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I had the best experience at this dispensary! Very friendly knowledgeable staff. The meds were absolutely incredible, both smell and taste. If you are in the area of Federal and Evans stop in and see them, it will be totally worth your while.
Report abuse
00
2015-3-27
2015-3-27
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Once you make it to the back room the budtenders and employees are very nice. What isn't so nice is the mirrored glass check-in window; you can barely make out the silhouette of the armed security guard on the other side. The entire place has a very sterile and cold feeling to it. The flowers are dirty and I have a feeling the plants don't get enough ventilation. Short flush, poorly cured and improperly stored. I walked out with a ziplock bag of medecine. The smell was of a homogeneous BC bud from the early 2000's and the smoke had that 'harsh' old weed taste. Edible selection and prices were pretty decent as were concentrates, but I wasn't in the market for either at the time. If I do go back, it won't be for flowers, but I may check out their concentrates.
Report abuse
00
2015-2-9
2015-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just shopped at Cross Genetics, use to shop with CAM but they got shut down. Love their quality, good prices, staff is awesome, and easy on eyes! ;) Think I'm going to sign my card over to them, they have awesome member benefits program.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next