Cure Pennsylvania - Lancaster

1866 Fruitville Pike, Lancaster, PA
Follow Cure Pennsylvania - Lancaster on Leafly
Follow
Review Cure Pennsylvania - Lancaster
Review
Call Cure Pennsylvania - Lancaster
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable. They have a rewards system so if you shop here a lot you get great discount. It offsets the marginally higher price. Totally worth it. Now the growers need to step up their flower game. Most of the flower at all locations is dry and harsh.
Report abuse
30
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think it is a nice place!
Report abuse
40
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love almost everything about Cure Lancaster. The staff is awesome. Very helpful and knowledgeable. What I don’t like is the prices. They are consistently $15 more per product than other dispensaries. Add that to not offering any veteran, disability, etc discounts like other dispensaries, makes me want to go to others. I’d still save money driving 15 min farther to other dispensaries compared to Cure. Hopefully they’ll get on board with the rest of the dispensaries as far as discounts and prices. Also, they tend to have a smaller selection of products on hand compared to other dispensaries. Haven’t figured out why that is yet :(
Report abuse
50
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The pharmacist and employees were incredibly welcoming and informational. Besides PA's prices, the only aspect of my visit that I was bothered by was the amount of customers in the back area waiting for their medications. Understandably, the store was closing around that time so I assume they were trying to get as many customers through as possible. Other than that minor annoyance, I had a wonderful experience.
Report abuse
40
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I truly enjoy my visits to the Lancaster store. Noah and Josh are a pleasure to work with. It is my first choice. I do have one issue: I have found a couple of dispensaries within driving distance that offer a 20% discount for veterans. That is a significant amount, considering I need a good amount of medication for the month. SO...please tell me the discount is coming? I miss you guys!
Report abuse
30
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
good staff
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary. Couldn’t ask for nicer, more knowledgeable people. They help make the whole atmosphere positive so it encourages interaction with other patients. That’s where you learn some of the best information!
Report abuse
40
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I feel lucky that we have a great place like The Cure in Lancaster. Really putting their best foot forward in PA MMJ. I always feel comfortable and everything is always very clean. The staff is always knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Prices and stock are always a problem but it isn't a fault with the dispensary. It's more endemic of a brand new program that even the state is trying to meet new learning curves. If this is what can be done on the first try it only gets better for PA MMJ.
Report abuse
40
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place. Great atmosphere with very knowledgeable staff. Very relaxed setting, I never feel like I'm in a rush while there. My biggest issues are my RSD/CRPS (full body pain) and my Dystonia. They're always willing to help with different issues as well such as insomnia etc. Very happy coming here!
Report abuse
50
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is one of the places I highly recommend and I have been to a few of them. Oppies-Law approved.
Report abuse
50
123
page 1 of 3
next