DartRex
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.7 out of 5 stars
4 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Ordered 3 times from this online dispensary. Had made a mistake on my order, sent them an email and within the hour order was rectified. Product received wthin 48 hours.Excellent customer service. Ordered flowers and edibles and all was excellent.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Amcor for the super review, we pride ourselves on our Customer Service:) We look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly if your looking for a dispensary that actual cares about you as a customer look no further. It was my first time ordering on here and the process couldn't go any smoother. I received my order in one day and Hailey the rep I was in contact with has been one of the friendliest and most helpful person I've ever spoken with. If your not happy with one of the buds as I wasn't they'll take your honest feedback so they can improve it and they'll make things right. The prices are way cheaper than your other online dispensaries. I've ordered from over 15 different and this is easily the best service I've received in my life. Even the packaging is unbelievable! I ordered an Ounce and they packaged it in 4 hqs and one half ounce bag. The reason is each bag is vacuum sealed so your bud will stay fresh. Never have I seen a dispensary do that. If your looking for a new dispense look no further. Keep up the great work!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Mr. Fancy, we really appreciate your detailed review of us :) I know Hailey made it her mission to make sure the original issue you encountered would be rectified & never repeated, we're so happy you're happy, and look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is my first time purchasing products from this GREAT people. I used the word GREAT although I have not received my order yet, but from the view of customer service I thought they are awesome. I will drop my final review upon receiving my first order. I know its gonna be a great comment review. Kudos to HAYLEE and ever other staffs at DARTREX.
Dispensary said:

Thank you J.I. for kind words:) We pride ourselves on our customer relations, Haylee at Customer Service certainly moves fast, lol. We can't wait to see your Product Review, enjoy! We look forward to serving you again, have a super day!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time ordering online with this company and I gotta say I’m impressed. Delivery was next day, gotta love that!! Re the product, I was a little skeptical with the aaaa+ rating but the Pink Star came as advertised, smells great, smokes great, tastes great and is strong 💪🏻. Good job dartrex, I will order this again.
Dispensary said:

Hi Jack, thank you so much for your awesome review on us, we take our rating system very seriously, and the best testimonial to that is a satisfied customer. We look forward to serving you again, have a super day!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1