Debbie's Dispensary - Phoenix

20224 North 27th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Debbie's Dispensary - Phoenix on Leafly
Follow
Review Debbie's Dispensary - Phoenix
Review
Call Debbie's Dispensary - Phoenix
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great new place don’t listen to that bad review it’s a very long wait at the place he mentioned! Give them a try I have been in the MJ program since the beginning. Peace ✌🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
What a waste of time this place is. If you care about your time. Drive to nirvana on 59th and thunderbird they will hook you up. Best meds for the price shock out their eights on tuesdays and thursdays bomb prices. Skip debbies wasting my time.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. I'd like to know more about your experience with us to better understand why you feel that way. At Debbie's we always strive to provide the best patient experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Elias helped me out & let me say he has great customer service he knows his stuff, love their great flower & concentrates will be coming back again I recommend this place to everyone that likes high quality stuff.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great flower. nice staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! It's always a great day at Debbie's!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary!! Elias is the man and knows what he’s talking about on his flower. Give the man a raise!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Eli appreciates the compliment!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
forget what you heard Debbie's is the best flower in town stop being disappointed Debbie's were you always have a nice J
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! Come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. You receive tailored service to suit your needs and you can get up close and personal with your medicine. The interior could double as a hipster coffee joint (pun intended?) which is great because coffee is amazing. SPEAKING of which they have coffee beans you can use to cleanse your olfactory buds between aromatic samplings. So neat. Friendly staff, awesome daily deals, great (fresh) products with a good selection. I would say the only thing that would make this place better is if they did actually serve coffee. However, there is a Starbucks literally next door to them, or a Wendy's if that is your thing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Please come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming in for the flower it is always good
Dispensary said:

Mohave Cannabis is always proud to serve!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Buds are nice. Bud tender was nice and very helpful. Nice atmosphere
Dispensary said:

Thank You for the lovely review!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very help and very kind. I would recommend this dispensary to anyone!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review!!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next