Debbie's Dispensary

20340 N. Lake Pleasant Road, suite 107, Peoria, AZ
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
137 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people always some new deal and good prices
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
best location in peoria always good customer service not to mention the wait is usually not long at all quality flower most definetly
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved it, it was a Sunday and a bit understaffed, but again it was Sunday and usually not that busy.. The lady at the counter was nice, the as my husband called “muscle” lol was awesome and so were the other customers. When I went back, I didn’t feel intimidated or any of the awkwardness I have felt at other places.. Def a great place to go!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When it comes down to it the vibe is great in there. the customer service was lovely :) and the product is great ! I got some edibles and was satisfied :) I would suggest this place. And there first time patient deal is awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your awesome review! We love having you.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Debbie's has some of the best meds around the service is great and the deals are excellent can't go wrong here
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
conspiracy kush very good tasting flower deepsleep also try there shake very tasty come here and have a nice J
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the deals quality and customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The folks here are great, and their product is in-line with other great shop. Unfortunately, their price breaks on quantity are poor. Other shop deals crush them on pricing, with little to no quality difference. If their prices come more in-line with the rest of the community, I will definitely shop here again.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next