Debbie's Dispensary

20340 N. Lake Pleasant Road, suite 107, Peoria, AZ
Follow Debbie's Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Debbie's Dispensary
Review
Call Debbie's Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
187 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best places to get good good flower. You guys are freaking really my favorite. I recommend anybody looking for a first time deal and then some.. go here
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great place to get good good flower. Always a really nice high. You guys rock rock rock.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Buds are good
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
forget what you heard Debbie's is the best flower in town and best prices in the valley come here and have a nice J
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New patient here! Came in today and had a great time! Great quality meds and great staff! I definitely will be back. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Debbies was my first medical m.j experience and as soon as I walked in It was the calmest spot I’ve ever been to. Everyone was really cool and gave information and tips about different things. I’ll be back soon for sure. 💯👋🏾🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great spot. the staff is friendly and helpful. the meds are amazing. I love the fuzzy prerolls. keep up the good work guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
it was good to meet debbie last week thanks for the free smoothie from the truck that was outside other than that, great service from the budtenders as usual and good flower!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Fire carts!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best flower and even better staff always super friendly and professional establishment will keep coming back!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next