Denver Clone Store
4571 Ivy St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-1-13
2017-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small store but full of information and helpful bud tenders. Got some killer sour og from this store will be back for sure
Report abuse
00
2017-1-9
2017-1-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Their bud is pretty good! Better the most places I think! I've tried quite a few places over the years & I like this place! Prices are comparable & their bud rocks! Place sits along the N. Side frontage road of I-70 on Ive St.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-1
2017-1-1
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Noticed the day afte I spent $60 in clones that they have spider mites. I have no other plants in the house. First time grower. Sucks I'm trying to kill spider mites while trying to grow. I should have read reviews first and maybe just started off with seeds. 😒
Report abuse
10
2016-10-23
2016-10-23
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I've shopped at both of DCS's locations. The selection at the store on Ivy is the best by far, but it has a very small recreational area. The other store, located on Federal, has a much larger and more user friendly atmosphere, but has a much lower quality selection.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-29
2016-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud and atmosphere very laid back which I appreciated. Our bud tender was not pushy and very helpful. Also prices were very competitive and bud quality top notch . I will definitely be back to the Denver Clone Store West.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-22
2016-8-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Knowingly selling mite infested clones, and have stopped honoring the 72 hour grow period because it's the only way they can move clones. You can imagine the weed isn't much better. Very harsh, no cure. I flushed what was left of a quarter of lemon diesel because nobody should have to smoke that...
Report abuse
21
2016-6-27
2016-6-27
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Most places anyone goes to get clones/plants has spider mites, especially here. The store actually put vermiculite on the top of the clone cubes to make it difficult to look under the leaves and see all the mites. I actually think it is immoral to sell clones knowing that they have mites, beyond immoral to deliberately do things to hide the fact that your clones are infested with mites. This leads me to the belief that this company cannot be trusted to provide anything healthy. What do they use to treat the mites in their garden? Do they even care what it might do to those using their meds? Doubt it as they do not care about destroying peoples gardens.
Report abuse
30
2016-6-18
2016-6-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Dark dank location, all the clones came infested with spider mites and looking back at the reviews this has been a problem for this place for a while that they have yet to remedy.
Report abuse
10
2014-10-21
2014-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
delicious, fantastic experience. I will be returning
Report abuse
10
2014-10-21
2014-10-21
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
feels like I got burned I'm not a bud connoisseur by any means but honestly I've never smoked any weed or shake that tastes like straight chemicals and kinda like "spice" the shake that I bought was so dry it didn't need a grinder it just turned into dust what sucks I bought 2 ounces i felt like I got the shaft but I can't see myself heading back there again unless they make it right but u know they don't care
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1