Deshe' - Eugene

540 Fillmore St, Eugene, OR
Follow Deshe' - Eugene on Leafly
Follow
Review Deshe' - Eugene
Review
Call Deshe' - Eugene
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
A little out of the way depending on where in town you're coming from but worth the trip. I was impressed with the higher quality flowers at very reasonable prices particularly on sale days. This location just opened recently. What the location is lacking in ambience is more than made up for by the very accommodating staff. Overall a good experience and being as they just opened not long ago, I'm sure they plan on decorating and warmin' the place up.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second experience with Deshe, and once again, I’m better for it. High-grade product at a reasonable price... but you can find that just about anywhere these days. So what sets them apart? For me, it’s the depth of knowledge and integrity of service they provide combined with good quality, organic product. And because the word has been degraded over the years, let me explain what I mean by “integrity.” I came into the shop with an exact idea of what I wanted and what I was prepared to spend. I waited for a bit while another guest was being helped (and enjoyed a cup of complimentary coffee). When it was my turn, I asked for some high test stuff that had caught my eye here on Leafly. This led to a conversation between the budtender, Bill, and myself about... well... weed. I learned a lot, specifically about the role terpenes play in how we experience cannabis and how THC levels aren’t always the most reliable measure for getting what you ultimately want: the right cannabis at the right time. The long and short of it is this: I left with a variety of great looking/smelling strains, spent about what I’d intended, and left wiser in the process (and, I’m like... really high right now...). He even recommended a strain, which he thought I’d like, that is only available from a nearby competitor... Like I said, integrity. Thanks again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great buds and great people! Check them out👍🏽
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Flower needs a little improvement but besides that I see great potential for this place! Always a deal for what you need and the Grown Rogue tanks are my new #1 :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are so great! I'm really hoping they make it here in Eugene. Really nice products and they have cartridges that I've never heard of before. I highly recommend the potion carts. They're excellent and these guys are the only ones in town that carry them. All my thanks to Gwen for the recommendation. They always seem to have some kind of great deal going on also. Good luck guys and you'll be seeing a lot of me!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for affordable cannabis. Very clean and tidy. Friendly and fun loving. I go here as often as I can. A definite destination while in the Whiteaker!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great selection, friendly people trying to get things going, worth a visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They had a good variety of quality product and excellent prices for being new. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. That is my new go to shop.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1