Detroit Company Provisioning
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
20580 Hoover Street, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hands down my #1 spot in the city, great tenders, excellent product, all around wonderful! Nino & the entire staff are so friendly & helpful, a must visit... trust
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Giving some more recognition to the best dispensary in the area. Went in for a quick med grab, after work today and Keenan and Julian had my back again! Those two budtenders are literally 2 of the best ever!!!! Always knowledgable. Always kind. Always making my day! For these 2 alone, I totally recommend this shop, but with Gina working the front window and some of the best quality bud around, you must go here. like now! go! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
So you mean to tell me you guys cashed out TLC Jungleboyz and Berner n them for Jungle Cake cuts? Unless they did a seed drop I don't know about. Dat Der Funny.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very impressed great flower strains price is ok
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
caveira of dispensaries snake says excellent quality excellent service and most of all expectation oh Lord come on down here and see for yourself the number one dispensary in Michigan please come down tell him snake sent you God bless you all
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyome is friendly amd helpful Budtender today was Tiara beautiful smile
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really good clean place my budtender help me with all of my choices Kate was really good
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best flower and wax I have ever had in a long time!. Budtender’s are awesome!. My budtender was Jake he helped me get everything I needed!. Thanks 👍🏾
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nino helped me this time. I've been visiting since I've gotten my card and have never had a bad experience or product.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next