Detroit Provisioning Company

20580 Hoover Street, Detroit, MI
Follow Detroit Provisioning Company on Leafly
Follow
Review Detroit Provisioning Company
Review
Call Detroit Provisioning Company
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
84 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Yesterday, I decided to try Detroit Provisioning Company for the first time. My issue is that they had an 8g/$100 sale, and the 8 grams were prepackaged and put together into a slab, which I dont mind. However, when I got home and weighed the wax, which I always do, it was almost half a gram short. It weighed out to 7.6 grams, which isnt bad for $100, but I should be able to trust that I'll get the amount that is listed. Every other slab I've bought from another dispensary was either exactly the right weight or even over. Sia was my bud tender and she was nice, as was eveyone else.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
horrible overpriced product thats overpriced and not flushed .... where did you selection and concentrates go?? just dont understand was best shop in town now that state went legal you only have a couple strains that are overpriced and way lower quality . you know that ann arbor has not changed there menu at all and has more products and better prices just saying good luck staying open
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and product!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had visited this place & was very pleased with the selections, the atmosphere Justin the budtender was very helpful. I usually go on line & research products, I wasn’t able to this 1 time & he hooked me up with the type of product that I was looking for. Thanks Justin, looking forward to seeing ya again.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
I think it’s my first and last visit. No free gifts? Conversations that shouldn’t have been had inside. Patients need to be reminded of proper conversations including legalities. If you recognize the waitress at applebees, don’t call her out. And the young man who made a second trip and loudly announced he was there for a friend, that’s not how this works!! If the receptionist wasn’t hanging out with customers, she would have heard him too. Respect your medical and the laws the apply!! Back area was confusing, no one knew which line to get in or least I didn’t. Top shelf wasn’t really that good, and really dry. The RSO was on sale and I should have skipped it. Budtender was friendly and helpful. I’ll stick to the west side locations. It’s worth the drive. At least they make you feel appreciated and the prices and product is reasonable.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Huge location huge selection great deals. Didn’t receive anything for first time visiting and the flower deal was available until I went to the ATM and she sold it, a little disappointed then but other than that great service, location, clean, friendly and nice budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Went for the 10$/g sale they have posted and it was off sold out. i ended up buying a 8g slab of house shatter for 100$ and well I got what I paid for. Has an odd taste when burned and the consistency is pretty gooey and difficult to manipulate for being "shatter". With all the places closing/changing because of legalization coming up I wouldn't blame anyone for coming here, but double check quality before purxhase
Report abuse
10
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I was here for my first time on saturday. Seemed like sweet deals for wax seeing how it hadnt been updated in 4 days. Went there and was suprised that the wax deals were long gone. Bud tender couldnt tell me if my wax was indica or sativa. Plus no discount for my first purchase. All around just a bad time wont be going back.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wonderful ,clean, and very very knowledgeable staff . would like to thank Jake at Detroit provisions for giving us excellent service
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and i was pleased with my services. I will be returning. The suggesstions from my bud tender today was on point.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next