Detroit Provisioning Company

20580 Hoover Street, Detroit, MI
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My bud tender Justin was awesome! I’ve never had vape carts before so I really was a little clueless. He helped me find the best ones for what I was looking for and was super friendly the whole time even though I was probably a little annoying. I will for sure be coming back here soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people! So many strains to choose from...my new fav place
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this location is the only one I go to now, I love the people and environment. Sierra and dreya helped me out just yesterday and kept me laughing and couldn't be happier with the service. deff recommend to go and check it out I bet you'll come back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They appear to have thought of everything! JAMES, the attending budtender, recommended DMT (the strain, not the chemical) based on my other choice (another heavy indica) and I've got to say, it was a good recommendation. Intense couch lock but crazy high; the way a proper indica should be. I'm using it to alleviate withdrawal from a variety of antidepressants and after a few bowls, I'm feeling just fine. Thanks for the positive experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is always fast, full of products, and has great customer service. They regularly know people by name and are super knowledgable and friendly too. Keenan is top of his game there!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
reggie had great costmerservice
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guys are always knowledgeable and friendly. The best donation place in town I've found by far
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!! Great people and Great product!! And a huge shout out to my last Bud Tender James!! He's a keeper!! ✌️💚🦋🏃💪
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good place, awesome bud tenders and over all selection
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
number 1 caviar dispensary in Michigan tell snake that you cheap prices loudly and great wax friendly staff friendly security and also Ozzy rocks and hoping y'all come down and stay snakes that you for the fires and passed out 2700 woohoo I didn't think there was that many out there God bless you guys I'll be there in 10 minutes I'm really hungover
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next