DopeMail.com
Open Now  — closes at 05:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Easy to find what you are looking for and great quality product. Only ever shopped on the online store.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First order came vaccum sealed today, already ordered another OZ, I love you guys. I ordered the red congolese, really good so far
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are legit, multiple orders made and shows everytime.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty quick turn around time - like 3 days across country. Tried the hindu Kush, key lime pie, and afghan hash so far and all good stuff. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Dopemail are Gems, I live on the opposite side of the country and they are prompt and discreet, I would recommend them but my selfish side doesn't want me to, just because I do not want it to affect the awesome selection, I am very thankful for all they provide, I have been in recovery for years and suffer from chronic pain, I was prescribed opiates for years and I find the quality meds here, alleviate a lot of my discomfort, truly Life Savers!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, we strive to provide safe and discreet access to high quality products. It means a lot to be appreciated by our customers!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1