DopeMail.com
Closed Now  — opens at 05:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I feel compelled to write a review as i am so pleasantly surprised by my recent order! It feels like Christmas for me today 🌳 I received my beautiful, discretely wrapped goodie box Friday which had zero smell till i opened her up🕺🏿🎉🌈wow perfumy sweet smells hit hard and there was no hiding my treat box after opening 😱 room and hallway reeked of sweet, citrusy 🍊 goodness👌 I had purchased this ounce of OG 18 , Orange 🍊 Crush and Mango Kush for just baking some edibles-nitetime cookies for sleeping 😴. But these inexpensive buds are way too nice.. they are up there with my medical prescription stash! I have been sampling them all weekend in my Pax and wow they are bursting with flavours 🌈🎉and i smoked the OG 18 oit of a bong with some friends and wow the buzz was incredible and 10 minutes later it had changed- morphed into a tingly semi-couch lock ..very relaxed, happy high.. we all were describing it the same😎👍thanks Dopemail for the very nice products!😀i wanted to post pictures on here but i see i cant. Thanks for the whole pile of sweet goodness that i will treasure 🌈🕺🏿Vicki
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love Dopemail. They package all the buds professionally and neatly. I've ordered from them twice now. They include tracking so you do not have to worry about where your package is or if it got lost. Items arrive quickly for me (living in Ontario). As I am fairly new to smoking, I am not sure about quality looking at the flower like other people, but from the effects and how I feel and how it looks, seems like a quality product (and from having limited stock, seems like small batch quality as well). The only downside is that they don't have the same strains all the time, so consistency wise this place is not perfect if you expect to receive the same strain every time you order be it a month apart or a year apart from ordering. I like this anyway since I get to try all new types of strains that I have never tried before and I can find ones that work perfectly for my needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very quick mail service and products are of high quality. Will be referring friends and making consistent orders with them!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great product, I have tryed other places and I think they have the best Charlottes's Web.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I've never been disappointed with any of the $120-140 ounces I've bought here. Always smells great and burns clean white ash. A few months ago I picked up some romulan here and it was one of the most intense highs I've had in years. They also reply to any questions or concerns you have quickly and professionally, would definitely recommend them!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i like getting healthy
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Love paying with credit card. Fast shipping. Website is terrible. A little pricey for shopping
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Liked it very much everything I orded arrived in time and complet.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They stole 75 dollars from me do not ship here
Report abuse
03
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great company great products the amout of concentrates Dopemail.com has it’s in real and the prices are too notch too, had an issue with 1 order but he followed his word and made it right, lifelong customer here!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next