Drift

1750 30th Street, Boulder, CO
Follow Drift on Leafly
Follow
Review Drift
Review
Call Drift
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We drive 800 miles to see her family in Longmont a couple times a year and Drift is my go to recreational dispensary! The staff and flower are awesome. Taxes suck, but they suck everywhere. Will be a repeat customer everytime we visit. We've gotten 8ths of Larry OG, Chemmy Jones, Kosher Kush, Pinkys Advise, Goji OG and Tangie. All have been incredible!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaitlyn was super helpful for my first time buying legal buds. Trees were top quality and service was friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly staff with an awesome high qaulity competitively priced selection. colin was awesome to to get recommendations from and didnt appear high or like he was trying to push any particular product out the door.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Man Drift is by far the best dispensary I have ever been to. They have such a variety to choose from it's amazing. Their products are insanely awesome, prices can't be beat and customer service is top notch. This is my number one stop. The bud is beyond words.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drift was great! The staff was helpful and kind. The size of the buds were insane. Some weighing over 9 G’s. Was not pressured at all when it came to making a purchase. Definitely worth checking out. Could be your new favorite shop!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I accidentally ran into this place about three or four months ago because I was going to Magnolia dispensary next-door. So anyways, we went in like 10 minutes before they were closing and the girl who helped us could’ve been nicer told us to take our time and explained prices and flower quality so it was a great experience and. I have been back a few times from Greeley. And honestly Been back a few times And everything was great then too so check it out , nice spot
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place took me by surprise with its awesomeness! checked it out on a whim and was rewarded with the best buying experience I had while in Colorado. the bud is high quality and the big jar style serving is great for the more discerning chronic consumer as it is not so mystery baggy on what I will actually end up with bud-wise. The staff was friendly and I would be happy to make this my choice if I could only choose one dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I decided to check out Drift because of their stellar reviews on this website, and boy was I NOT disappointed. The quality of flower here is top notch. Each strain is better than the next and even the stuff on their lower shelves is fire. The customer service is also great! Friendly staff and a great experience. I would give more stars if I could.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was friendly and the flower here was amazing. After a day of hiking it made the stop through Boulder even more legit. Flower was super fresh. Chemmy Jones was amazing and the budtenders suggestion of Mob Boss was also top notch. I needed another full week to experience all of the potent flower varieties that were available.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower in Boulder. Hands down.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next