Drift
Open Now  — closes at 18:45
1750 30th Street, Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was friendly and the flower here was amazing. After a day of hiking it made the stop through Boulder even more legit. Flower was super fresh. Chemmy Jones was amazing and the budtenders suggestion of Mob Boss was also top notch. I needed another full week to experience all of the potent flower varieties that were available.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower in Boulder. Hands down.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily the most impressive dispensary I've been to! I'm continually impressed by not only the quality of the product but by the high quality of service and lengths at which the owner and all of the employees will go to provide the best experience possible. Thank you for opening such a great dispensary!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service soon as you walk in the door from Sam. Christina, my bud tender was very helpful in making a decision. Excellent quality flower, very fresh. Happy customer:)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went into this shop this morning specifically for the Blueberry Headband. Sam was very knowledgeable and chill dude. I actually got to be the first one to procure from that batch and must say was a very enjoyable smoke. It was cured to perfection and very healthy bud and tasted amazing. Thanks Sam and Ben for this wonderful smoking experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!!!s Super nice staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store, great people. One place I plan to visit every time I come to Colorado. Best flower by far, great staff with excellent knowledge, and a nice laid back experience. Sam and Vaughn are awesome. I had an issue with a cartridge , called and the problem was taken care of quickly. I haven’t found Chemmy Jones any cheaper, anywhere, from Debeque to Denver. Once again, visit this store, can’t go wrong with any choice....great people/great products.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices could be lowered like they are across the market. almost 300 for an oz on some strains? crazy
Report abuse
01
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Phenomenal on all accounts. From the establishment, to the service, to the vast assortment of quality product, Drift delivers a first-class experience every trip!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, super chill, never crazy busy and they always have the basics in stock.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next