Fallback photo for Durango Organics and Wellness Center

Durango Organics and Wellness Center

72 Suttle St, Durango, CO
Follow Durango Organics and Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Durango Organics and Wellness Center
Review
Call Durango Organics and Wellness Center
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had an incredible experience with Tom at Durango Organics. Hands down one of the best places that I have been in durango, CO. They grow their own weed so everything is amazingly fresh and their prices are unbeatable. I would highly recommend this dispensary to all my friends and family on Durango. 5 stars all they way!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome weed
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We've only visited a few dispensaries after moving from Las Cruces to Durango. However, the people here are awesome. Great selection and great deals.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this spot. The bud tenders are great people and always have awesome deals for amazing product. Happy hour is a pocket saver too. Clock out hit The store go home. I love it.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I been copping THC Distillate for the past month or so; oh, boy! this is what you call fire ass oil. ( killer oil) very reasonable price.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Probably the best all around cannabis store in Durango!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-26
2017-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this place. All employees were friendly and knowledgeable. Great organic product at fair prices. I usually shop exclusively at the dispensary down the road, but now I'll go to both when in Durango.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-8
2017-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Durango Organics is awesome because it is.... Organic! One of the only retail dispensaries in Durango with organic flower and prepackaged ounces. They also have a great strain that I can't find anything online about. Alaskan Sweet Skunk.
Report abuse
10
2016-9-1
2016-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My second trip to this dispensary and they didn’t let me down. Very patient and thorough budtenders. I found the prices to be among the best in town and selection was very good. I’ll be back!
Report abuse
10
2016-8-20
2016-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the price on wax, tinctures,and eatables at this store. They have an amazing staff that is very helpful. It has easy parking which is nice if you drive a truck. Along with the fact that 80% of the time you can get in and out of there fairly fast .
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next