Durango Organics and Wellness Center
72 Suttle St, Durango, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome weed
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We've only visited a few dispensaries after moving from Las Cruces to Durango. However, the people here are awesome. Great selection and great deals.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this spot. The bud tenders are great people and always have awesome deals for amazing product. Happy hour is a pocket saver too. Clock out hit The store go home. I love it.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I been copping THC Distillate for the past month or so; oh, boy! this is what you call fire ass oil. ( killer oil) very reasonable price.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Probably the best all around cannabis store in Durango!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-26
2017-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this place. All employees were friendly and knowledgeable. Great organic product at fair prices. I usually shop exclusively at the dispensary down the road, but now I'll go to both when in Durango.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-8
2017-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Durango Organics is awesome because it is.... Organic! One of the only retail dispensaries in Durango with organic flower and prepackaged ounces. They also have a great strain that I can't find anything online about. Alaskan Sweet Skunk.
Report abuse
10
2016-9-1
2016-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My second trip to this dispensary and they didn’t let me down. Very patient and thorough budtenders. I found the prices to be among the best in town and selection was very good. I’ll be back!
Report abuse
10
2016-8-20
2016-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the price on wax, tinctures,and eatables at this store. They have an amazing staff that is very helpful. It has easy parking which is nice if you drive a truck. Along with the fact that 80% of the time you can get in and out of there fairly fast .
Report abuse
00
2016-4-6
2016-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome, favorite dispensary in Durango. Everything 5 stars. Takes credit
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next