Eden Medicinal Society - Bayview
1625 Bayview Ave, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience, prices are decent and the buds are amazing.
Report abuse
10
2016-4-15
2016-4-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for staying lifted! Identify yourself next time you come in and we'll give you a little love back. ;)
Report abuse
01
2016-2-29
2016-2-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, atmosohere, and product! I would definitely recommend this place for anyone.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you're enjoying your Eden experience! Remember if you DO want to recommend us to a friend, we offer a $10 referral credit! Ask your consultant on your next visit for more details! :)
Report abuse
11
2016-2-14
2016-2-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Always my #1 place to go , great selection and 2% back each purchase ! This is one place you can actually write off for your taxes. So nice !
Dispensary said:

Thanks for being a fan and a regular, Dan! We're always happy to see you!
Report abuse
10
2016-2-10
2016-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, amazing and super helpful staff by far the best dispensary and the most help and information I received. Good products and deals aswell!
Report abuse
10
2016-1-28
2016-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far best Dispensary in Vancouver, Top notch product and staff is very Informative when asked questions. If you're looking for a Clean friendly environment to purchase your meds, this location would have my vote! niiice breeedah
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words! We're always happy to answer questions and look up anything we don't know!
Report abuse
11
2016-1-26
2016-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of every Eden, this is my favorite. All of their staff are knowledgeable and willing to look something up if they aren't sure. They always have nice flower, clear concentrates and often bring in unique specialty strains. Love this spot!
Dispensary said:

"This spot" loves you back!
Report abuse
20
2016-1-22
2016-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Deem bruv day no wots guud
Report abuse
00
2015-11-22
2015-11-22
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
staff are always nice and selection is top notch, but it's become less accessible and less user friendly to lower income persons, with policy changes stripping away all the incentives and weekly specials that used to make it a fun shopping experience...
Report abuse
00
2015-9-8
2015-9-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly and knowledgeable staff but buying bulk no longer gives price breaks.
Dispensary said:

Price Breaks start at a quarter, and increase as you purchase more! We're happy to hear that our staff provided a pleasant experience!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next