Elevate Takoma

6309 New Hampshire Avenue, Takoma Park, MD
Follow Elevate Takoma on Leafly
Follow
Review Elevate Takoma
Review
Call Elevate Takoma
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A place where the help you find what's best for your needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the best and always friendly Best prices in town!!!
Dispensary said:

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you soon!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this dispensary
Dispensary said:

We love you, too!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff and product is amazing! Went on Saturday and I am soo happy with my product!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for this review. We are glad that you like our product and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice lay out. Clean inside and nice display of flowers. They have a 10% discount on your first visit. Will hooked me up good! Very knowledgeable budtender. Got exactly what I wanted! P.S. The Lucid Mood Pen line is really nice, you guys should check them out. They have disposable sippers that have zero scent of Cannabis, with added botanical terpenes and terpenoids and a 1:1 CBD-to-THC Ratio. THANKS WILL YOU'RE THE MAN 👍 -Charles Oliver Lease
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this review. We are working to expand the our product offering so thanks for letting us know about the Lucid Mood Pens.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent budtender service
Dispensary said:

Thank you. Please come again.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly & knowledgeable staff, awesome product!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. We are glad you had a nice experience at our dispensary and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people - super friendly and helpful! AND they have free parking!! How can you go wrong????
Dispensary said:

Thanks for this review. We pride ourselves on our customer service, pricing and product knowledge. Glad you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Great flower and an awesome and knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words. Glad you had a good experience
Report abuse
10
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great new dispensary! Went in looking for a specific strain, headband 95 and was stoked that they had it! Staff was super helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely be back very soon. 🐇
Dispensary said:

Glad you found the strain you were looking for, we get new strains weekly. Thanks
Report abuse
60
12
page 1 of 2
next