Emerald Avenue

  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
291 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We have been ordering from Emerald Avenue for months now. Their consistency, customer service, and friendliness make them our favorite delivery dispensary in the area. Always keeping things fresh by switching up their menu, I never get bored and they keep things in stock. Two very loyal fans!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome delivery service, friendly drivers, concentrates never disappoint
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recently ordered. Top quality and no issue with delivery. Will recommend to family and friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Emerald Ave is terrific!! Drivers are friendly and products are great!! ❤️ them!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The OLNY service I use anymore!! Customer service is TOP notch!! Product is HIGH quality and reasonable priced!! HIGHLY recommend!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Service, variety, and prices are terrific! Emerald Avenue does not disappoint. Would I recommend to a friend? Well, I already have - several times :-) One star for 'Atmosphere' because there is no brick and mortar storefront.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Johnny!! We appreciate you and hope to bring a more personal and hands on experience in the future! ;) Love, EA
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emerald Avenue provides a great service. All their employees are friendly, professionsl, courteous, and super knowledgable. The website is clear and concise, I love all of them and highly recommemd the company. Their supplies are fresh, yummy, and always top notch. If you have questions that respond immediately and if they don't know an answer,they find out for you.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service for all their customers and very professional!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have only used this service once and it was great!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a must! They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The selection is second to none and couldn’t be happier with he product. Very happy with Emerald Avenue!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 30
page 1 of 30
next