Emerald City Provisioning

11999 Cleveland St. Suite A, Nunica, MI
Follow Emerald City Provisioning on Leafly
Follow
Review Emerald City Provisioning
Review
Call Emerald City Provisioning
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
142 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable staff that's always willing to help. Easy to find! Hope they get licensed by the state to say in business! I make the drive from Grand Rapids every couple of months.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ok. So they called me, and 100 percent made things right. Like I said previous, they really are a great place to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Expereinced CHS symptoms after purchasing at this location for a considerable time. I had never had a problem before purchasing here. I am wondering if they are aware of any pesticides being used on their product. Neem oil has been linked to CHS.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Will not return. Had an issue with 28 grams of Mendo Perps with an abundance of seeds. Returned 25 grams and was given 17 grams of Bruce Banner in exchange, a pricing matter they claimed. Both were on sale for $10 a gram at the time. Signed, a veteran with an attitude.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, service was excellent and the staff was super friendly and attentive. It was a little on the busier side, but for how long the line was the wait wasn't bad at all, and I didn't feel like I was being rushed through my purchase. The prices are also fair for it being the only place in the area with little to no competition.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Unfortunately this site isn’t a true medical marijuana dispensary. And they do not explain or wrongly explain their product as you get a different answer from each associate. Hopefully more competition will help them to be a true medical marijuana dispensary whereas now they are just an overpriced weed dealer.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick setup for first time patient. Friendly and knowledgeable staff for a great overall experience! Excellent
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always the best
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Found 4 seeds in my 8th and keep getting emails saying there closing and then oh we can appeal it and the lawyers getting things in order but in the meantime we are going to keep telling you we're closing soon and tell you to buy as much as product as you can because you don't know when we're closing and then you get an email 2 weeks later saying everything is okay everything is fine we're allowed to do this and we can keep doing this so in two more weeks we're going to be told they're closing and buy everything we can you tell me who's about patience and whose about money your emails prove that you're all about money prices are jacked up you can drive 2 hours and get a whole 28 grams for $49 way too high of prices
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love emerald city. It is very well run. Wait times are never too long. Great, friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next