Emerald City Provisioning

11999 Cleveland St. Suite A, Nunica, MI
Follow Emerald City Provisioning on Leafly
Follow
Review Emerald City Provisioning
Review
Call Emerald City Provisioning
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
151 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Are you open again?
Report abuse
10
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I just think that they should have told us customers that they decided to close shop. You would think they respected us way more. Yeah you smile in my face and take my 💰. They got 4 months worth of my service and I have about 5 new strains due to the seeds I found in my meds. So as a grower thank you and as a patient fuck you.
Report abuse
80
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Prices are WAY to high. And the buds aren’t even worth the money. Not even close
Report abuse
10
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Last time i ever set foot in this place, all the flower is low quality and overpriced, and after trying their "house mix" i was thrown into a coughing fit so bad i aggrevated my hernia which hasnt happened in years. And for the record im experienced with concentrates, it was the acrid harshness that made me cough not the size of the dab.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sad News today folks: EC will cease operations 12/31/18. Owners sold their stake. But by Gawd - they persevered through all the games the State Board played with licensing until finally the people said Enough! Make it all legal. New Owners are Big Time Operators who are likely going to have a "Pot in the Box" approach to stores all over Michigan. That's OK. Free Market & all. And once townships and counties and the State Treasury start getting their pieces of the 6%? 9%?taxes lots of places that are saying NIMBY will change their tune. I won't miss the 20 min drive - but I'll miss this place as it is right now.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispo I love it here, picked up some godflower cured resin and a half gram of medie Edie’s live resin, the cured resin is sooooo good way better than dazed extracts cured resin imo, haven’t tried the medie Edie’s yet but it smells amazing. Ps, every worker here is super friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was beyond impressed with the atmosphere of the place. Couches in the waiting area are super comfy. Bud tenders are incredibly knowledgeable and his suggestions were exactly what I needed. I will happily drive from Muskegon to Nunica for the prices and friendly and knowledgeable staff!!! Love Emerald City!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
It’s ok. Some budtenders are more willing to research and help you than others.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It’s all great.. and I been here 5-7 times.. prices are high.. no deals on the claw. If I can’t make it to Lansing I come here
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place smacks. Got coffee you can get for free, dope ass dudes and girls pretty cute. Good music feels like home . Over all I feel like im in the Netflix show disjointed when I I step in this establishment. Absolutely FUEGO
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next