Emerald Phoenix

4244 W Dunlap Ave., Phoenix, AZ
Follow Emerald  Phoenix on Leafly
Follow
Review Emerald  Phoenix
Review
Call Emerald  Phoenix
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
745 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great service, solid info, wide variety, friendly atmosphere. This has become my go to dispensary even though there are 4 others that are closer to home.
Dispensary said:

Thank you rikilee for the kind words. We appreciate your feedback, and we're excited to hear that we have become your preferred dispensary. The Emerald Family looks forward to seeing you back again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
The bud tender that helped me didn’t know product prices and wasn’t much of a help at all. She had a bad attitude because she had to help me and wait for a co worker to come back so she can go on lunch. On top of that, this dispensary shows a lot of variety in products, but when I asked about some concentrates, they literally had no products I was looking for. What I ended up getting was display concentrates that don’t even get discounted. If they don’t have products in store, why list them? The prices on most items are pretty high. Definitely not coming back! Terrible experience
Dispensary said:

420Wikked420, we sincerely apologize for the poor experience. There is no excuse for bad customer service and can certainly understand why that would make you not want to come back. It sounds like there were a few issues with your visit to our store -- we would love to opportunity to learn more about your experience and to see if we can make things right for you. Please call 623-271-6065 and ask for a manager, or email us at Phoenix@EmeraldDispensary.com. We look forward to hearing from you and to do everything we can to show you why Emerald prides itself on great customer service. Thanks for taking the time to give us this feedback!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing edibles and daily deals u cant beat
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the nice review! Be on the look out for new specials and deals, we are adding lots every week!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I went in Tuesday morning and told the greeter I was looking for CBD salve. He said it would be on sale Friday. I came back Friday to the same greeter who told me the specials. I mentioned that he said my product would be on sale, but he told me he would never say that because he would never use the word salve. Really... just admit your mistake and don't accuse the customer of fabricating a story. I've shopped here before and always been happy, but it's amazing how one bad employee can ruin that.
Dispensary said:

Hello Tallman66, we apologize for the issue you experienced during your recent visit. We agree with how unfortunate it is for you to be relayed incorrect information about the special we had going on Friday, November 2nd. We would love to make this right with you, if you could please call us at 623-271-6065 - make sure to request a Front of House Manager to take care of you. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first time experience
Dispensary said:

Thank you Mannnyyb for the review, we appreciate you paying us a visit! The Emerald Family looks forward to seeing you back again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great customer service
Dispensary said:

Thanks Monica2litt for the review, we appreciate your feedback. The Emerald Family looks forward to seeing you back again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices and awesome service
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback, Kathy_Nieves! We hope to see you again soon for some awesome upcoming specials!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, wonderful staff. The flower is fire and the first time patient special is amazing!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Samuel39 for the review, we appreciate your feedback! The Emerald Family looks forward to seeing you back again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good green all around, knowledgeable staff, quick service
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Paulhybrid, we appreciate your positive feedback! The Emerald Family hopes to see you around again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place rocks. I love how quick and easy it always is. the meds are awesome and they have something for all budgets. keep up the good work guys.
Dispensary said:

Thanks thatchic2014 for the review, we appreciate your feedback from your recent visit(s). The Emerald Family looks forward to seeing you back again soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 75
page 1 of 75
next