Emerald Phoenix
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
4244 W Dunlap Ave., Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
722 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and super friendly staff. Love the open atmosphere. I love the daily deals and the tiered price range for flower.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Pothead180 for the review, we appreciate you! The Emerald Family looks forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Misleading FTP deal-does not include grow science. Just a heads up since this isnt posted anywhere in store or on their websites/menu pages.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry that you feel you were mislead about our FTP BOGO, cjl81. We have listed on Leafly and Weedmaps in a few locations that some exclusions may apply; also, we specified that Grow Science products are indeed excluded from this special, in hopes that this wouldn't happen to anyone. Again, we are sorry you felt mislead and hope we can avoid any and all future situations like this by continuing to advertise that Grow Science products will not be included in any of our specials or discounts. We appreciate you leaving this review to help us get the word out about this exclusion so that other First Time Patients are aware prior to arriving!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the quality of the flower
Dispensary said:

Thank you biggabe1 for the review. We're excited to hear you enjoy your flower choice each time you visit! The Emerald Family looks forward to seeing you back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
they won't let you use your discount on grow science flower ,lame. I bet they still make money after the discount. why do a DA discount if you can't get what you want. No industry love.
Dispensary said:

Hello will602velez, we apologize for any inconvenience with your purchase. We do honor D.A., Senior, and Vet discounts on the Grow Science products, and if possible we would like to review your transaction. Please feel free to call us anytime at 623-271-6065, and ask for a Front of House Manager so that we can make this right with you. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome good prices on top tier meds it's all worth it here. and concentrates too
Dispensary said:

Thanks JWjackie for the review. We appreciate you letting us know about your experience with our shop, and are excited to hear that each visit goes well for you! The Emerald Family looks forward to seeing you back soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
I found 10 seeds in my eighth of pudding pop.. It was a premium strain so i definatlely wasnt expecting it... Kinda lame.
Dispensary said:

Hello Platinumwrecked, we appreciate you leaving us a review to let us know about this issue. We apologize for the quality issue with your flower! Please feel free to give us a call anytime at 623-271-6065, and ask for a Front of House Manager so we can make this right with you. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
they have products. and that is all I can say
Dispensary said:

Hey Ericksgraham, we strive to have you leaving our store happy and satisfied with not only our product selection, but with your overall experience as well. It seems like we may have missed the mark and we would love the opportunity to show you why Emerald is one of the best dispensaries in Arizona. Please give our store a call at 623-271-6065 and ask to speak with a manager, or email us at phoenix@emeralddispensary.com -- we are eager to improve and do better with your feedback! Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and we hope to hear from you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great
Dispensary said:

Thanks Phoenixcowboy59 for the review, we appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in as a FTP. The dude that helped me was great. I asked him the right questions and got the right answers. Great product as well!
Dispensary said:

Thanks RMEengineer for visiting our store for the first time. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience, and that all your questions were answered! The Emerald Family looks forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, awesome place, awesome deals. They have the best deals to get on a Sunday, the best day to get deals you missed or want to get again. love it
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Octothorpe420! Sundays are definitely the best days to come, you can choose your own special! Be sure to stop by next Sunday wearing a football jersey and get a free preroll with your purchase!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 73
page 1 of 73
next