Emerald Phoenix

4244 W Dunlap Ave., Phoenix, AZ
Follow Emerald  Phoenix on Leafly
Follow
Review Emerald  Phoenix
Review
Call Emerald  Phoenix
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
786 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the deals they have never disappoints
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
5 people in front of me and it took an hour for me to get called. would not recommend if you don’t have all day.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I got rso from here and loved it!! The flower was really good too
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place for their fast reliable online service when your in a rush you can count on emerald for a quick grab
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I never took this dispensary serious... Until today they have marijuana specials with marijuana that exceeded my expectations... I had to wait a little bit for my pick up order... But the process was simple... This will be my new dispensary that I go to ...
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are outstanding every time i come in. Very knowledgeable about the different forms of medicine! Really appreciate them all
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great location
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, Kieb414! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great flowee fast service nice environment i got a punch flower and it was great
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, Jjlocc232! We appreciate your feedback and are so glad you found some flower that worked for you! The Emerald Family hopes to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome shop great selection on there drip products
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, Nataliegee480! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you've found what you're looking for in our DRIP concentrates selection!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 79
page 1 of 79
next