Emerald Phoenix
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
4244 W Dunlap Ave., Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
690 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of my favorites! people are awesome! atmosphere is welcoming!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and staff 7-14-18
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your kind words! The Emerald Family looks forward to seeing you back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have always liked this dispensers and it's staff and still do. The Early Bird Special in the morni gs was my go to and only time I bought as a daily rule with the very rare sale on accasions. They switched up the strains used n that would be good except some people like mysrlf can or only need a certain type . A sativa, indica or hybrid. They don't offer that not a good 50/50 hybrid regularly so I had to stop going there mon-thur. only been able to use 1 strain they chose since the change. It brw and my heart to have to put my money into another Susie sary that offers 5.00 popcorn beans in those choices niw.. I miss you plz change this so I can come back again
Dispensary said:

Thank you Cherylthebassgirl for leaving a review explaining any issues you encountered while visiting our location. We apologize for no longer carrying the Emerald Blend Hybrid Prerolls. We do have plenty of Prerolls to choose from daily, and always make sure to have a $6 option still available to replace us no longer carrying the Emerald Blend Hybrid Prerolls. We hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I did a 420 tour on 4/20 of a bunch of shops. Emerald shocked me. It was my 1st time. In a side by side comparison of grams of ATF, Emerald blew everone else's away! Why? Sticky and plump, colorful and bright, noticebly better effect, not dry, not bland, not bitter, not lame. Winner, winner, chicken dinner. Emerald had the best bud in my tests. They are pricey but you get what you pay for.
Dispensary said:

Wow Healed, thank you so much for your thorough review and comparison of flower! We are so happy to hear that we came out on top in terms of flower quality with the ATF - you can expect that quality from us every visit! Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location and the bud tenders were great!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! Come back and visit us again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!💜 Helpful employs, fast service, great selection and good prices. And the deals they run are awesome. Thank you, Emerald. 😊
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, DalekAthena! Be sure to check out some of our awesome specials coming up!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the deals these guys have and nice flowers as well! I most def come back
Dispensary said:

Lots of weekly deals and specials for our patients! Be sure to check out our deals section for upcoming promotions and events. Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s clean everyone was friendly and helpful will be returning
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback Taylormitch92! We eagerly await your next visit..
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this was the first place I ever visited once I received my medical card. they are super nice, super patient, and super knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear you had a great experience, devilsmartini25. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we hope to see you in soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly staff and featured new strains
Dispensary said:

Thanks David for leaving us a review. We're always bringing on new flower strains for our patients! The Emerald Family looks forward to seeing you back again soon.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 69
page 1 of 69
next