Essence Vegas - The Strip
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2307 Las Vegas Blvd S., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
586 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful really fast service kevin help me
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Your bud tender Rex great customer service friendly and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you want to win, your going to have to do your reviews it's that easy,the environment is super great, and the bud tenders are the best
Dispensary said:

All for your convenience! Thanks for the review Chefloscosmo!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place and super clean and really nice budtenders thank you so much for your help!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the compliments and thanks for the review neFumerpas!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
looking for more variety in GLP(Green Life) 1/8ths. can I expect to see more in the future PLEASE
Dispensary said:

New products coming soon sillysal420!!! Thanks for the review and see you soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you TrayC for making giving me another great experience, He recommended the strain “ Cinex “ to me & I couldn’t be more happier! If you want that middle of the forehead daze definitely try the cinex! Everytime I come in, from the door coming in to the door leaving out Im greeted with a Hello & Goodbye! They do have alot of customers so sometimes the lines are about 5-10 minutes long but thats just the bud tenders making sure that each patient is getting the care they need! Thanks Essence!
Dispensary said:

You're very welcome! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the products! We appreciate all the compliments and thanks for the review kayStaxx!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
2nd visit! Dope the environment! Very helpful!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Kashona!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place great service every time I come to Vegas
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love and thanks for the review Raheem53!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time at a dispensary, these guys were quite professional and knowledgeable. My budtender, Andrea (probably misspelled her name) was super chill and indulged my child like giddiness of a kid in a proverbial candy store. She was extremely patient with me and I really appreciated her time and knowledge. Ask to smell there buds! Thanks Essence team!
Dispensary said:

You're very welcome! We appreciate all the compliments and thanks for the review Budninja87!!! Go Andrea!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Essence used to be the one place you could get GLP for a fair price but they unfortunately bumped it up the their premium $53 eights price hype. Such a bummer. I would pick up an eighth from essence every four days but looks like it’s time to start looking for cheaper GLP prices in my area.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused you for it's our intention to provide you with the best quality products at the most affordable prices. We appreciate your feedback. If you have any further questions, comments or concerns please contact marketing@essencevegas.com
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 59
page 1 of 59
next