Essence Vegas - The Strip
Open Now  — closes at 03:00
2307 Las Vegas Blvd S., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
601 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic Service great products I’ve never been happier.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amanda has been my bud tender three times ! The girl is dope period the conversation great I appreciate that she doesn’t mind tending to my weed snob needs
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best in town !!! love this place..they are so nice and helpful..it's always so quick and the prices are great !!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
She was so kind & showed me so many new strains, kept a smile on her face the whole time. The place gets kind of busy because its on the strip but they all always try & work hard to kill the line. They just take their time with the patients & Im thankful for that!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kevin was very helpful fast service
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great place to see friendly faces and a variety of flower :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
*when you go here so often the security and you become buds* Pun intended lol. Got Jack Herer last night. It smokes super smooth, definitely will be getting that again!
Dispensary said:

Excellent choice! Thanks for the review mwoov1!!!!! See you soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love where Essence is located at on the strip. It's very clean and the worker are very nice. By me being a new customer they was very, very helpful and respectful to me. I appreciate the respect they have for there customer. Thank y'all for me to have the opportunity to come. And leave out very happy. August 12, 2018 10:26 am Shanikap7
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love and thanks for the review Shanikap7!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love this Place! respectful and friendly nice and one of a kind! Essence (best quality) 100% customer service satisfaction guaranteed!!!!!!!!!! Sunday, August 12, 2018****** T.B.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for all the love and thanks for the review YoungTNicNic!!!! See you soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hector so professional and has a great spirit. When you go on da Strip check out ESSENCE. He is Great!!!
Dispensary said:

Isn't Hector AMAZING!!!! Thanks for the review JeTaimeButea!!!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 61
page 1 of 61
next