Essence Vegas - The Strip

2307 Las Vegas Blvd S., Las Vegas, NV
Follow Essence Vegas - The Strip on Leafly
Follow
Review Essence Vegas - The Strip
Review
Call Essence Vegas - The Strip
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
628 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went into the dispensary round 2:30am and received the best service ever from my new bud tender. I enjoy the knowledge and every question I had was answered to the T even though some if the questions I asked I knew but wanted to see if he had knowledge which he does! Fredrick, your my new bud tender my names Jeff, you served me the lemon skunk on today and I appreciate your help and support. Give Fredrick a raise!!!
Dispensary said:

Fredrick is amazing! Thank you for the review Jeff! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 star service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review BoNkErZ2!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Kala helped me out tonight with the Desert Grown Glue. Super nice sativa dominate hybrid for those workin this holiday weekend. Kala was super friendly and fun to talk to, cant wait to come back
Dispensary said:

Excellent choice! Thanks for all the love and thanks for the review mwoov1!!! Go Kala!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service, friendly staff. Made for a great experience on the strip.
Dispensary said:

Awesome! Thanks for the review Taseabridge!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When are you getting some GLP Bakers Batch in stock?
Dispensary said:

Very soon! Next visit be sure to ask your consultant to add you to the Wish List so we can give you a call once we receive it! Thanks for the review kensup420!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love there store get in and get out fast workers always nice it's my #1 location to go to and I've been to a lot to try different locations and flowers but I keep coming back here I highly recommend u will not be disappointed. Tim
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love and thanks for the review TinyWorld!!!! See you soon!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just like a Kid in a Candy Store every time you walk in, but that can be said for them all...but Essense on the strip is kinda like a Glitzy New Casino and will get bigger I'm sure. Sorry don't remember any of the Budtenders names but they will treat you right no matter who you get...……...
Dispensary said:

Awesome! We're happy to hear you had such an amazing experience with us here at Essence! Thanks for the review OldnBlazin!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff, awesome products, excellent discounts!
Dispensary said:

All for your convenience! Thanks for the review drewb23!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the 25 dollar specials!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Jaztickles!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Essence! The only dispensary I go to. Best staff and prices.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love and thanks for the review HeavenLee!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 63
page 1 of 63
next