Essence Vegas - The Strip

2307 Las Vegas Blvd S., Las Vegas, NV
Follow Essence Vegas - The Strip on Leafly
Follow
Call Essence Vegas - The Strip
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
617 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience here and all the employees were suoer helpful including Kenny! Definitely will go back and love the options!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Despite how busy it was, the bud tenders were good about getting thru the line pretty quickly. S/O to Robert for always being hospitable! DGF is known for packing their prerolls too tight but they still have good bud. 10/10 recommend Jack Herer
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store great product and danyell is the an extremely knowledgeable budtender if your near the strip stop by this dispensery you won't be disappointed
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great product, 10/10
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review HeavenLee!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick service, fast lines and great product.
Dispensary said:

All for your convenience Jaztickles!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary! Won't go anywhere else! I just wish they were 24 hours.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review KrucialX02!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hey this ur girl cassiemama uk what it do I'm bout to go to my fav spot essence Vegas strip yah yah lol ur girl bout to get some bomb kush and get that fire preroll or concentrate hell yeah and bout to get down with the edibles
Dispensary said:

Awesome! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying the products!!!! Excellent choice! Thanks for the review cassiemama!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you have made it as far as reading this review then stop wasting time and get yourself on down to Essence! Also, I hope for you, Kala will be available to assist you during your visit(i'm confident anyone behind the counter will deliver great service) I was fortunate enough to receive the extraordinary attention, guidance and assistance from Kala!! I will admit this was my first visit to a dispensary(also my first trip to Las Vegas and if I could pack up and relocate there I'd be filling boxes instead of reviewing my great experiences). I was a bit embarrassed to admit that despite being a long time cannabis user I had yet to make that first legal purchase(my home state is still dragging their feet opening dispensaries) but i am so glad i shared that info with Kala. She took the time to explain everything i never even thought i could want to know, answered every question and gave her personal recommendations and I couldn't have been happier(well ok, maybe if instead of only having time enough left of my trip to enjoy a pre roll and some delicious edibles-cookies and cream cereal bar and strawberry banana gummies). The pre roll cone smelled and tasted just as she said it would, and it burned perfectly. So perfectly I know i'm going to crave cones moving forward!! So, ok, maybe I don't have other dispensary experiences to compare this visit to but i have devoted my professional life to being somewhat of a customer service ambassador, so I know great service when I receive it... and I also know their prices are absolutely on point fair and reasonable(my excitement for recreational coming to my home has led me to do some in depth research)! Since i'm already hard at work trying to plan my next trip to Las Vegas, one thing i'm certain of... whether i'm staying on the strip (5 stars to the Bellagio too) or not I have no need to try out a different dispensary, as far as i'm concerned Essence(across the street from the world's largest gift shop) is the ONLY choice for recreational cannabis in Las Vegas(plus they're open to 3am which was perfect! ). Thank you Essence... for great product, great pricing, GREAT staff! Thank you again, Kala, you were the BEST part of my whirlwind 48 hours in Vegas (I'd rather smoke my hard earned money away before watching the many slots get that much fatter)! You are awesome!! I intend to recommend you to EVERYONE I know traveling your way!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great setup. I thought since it's the only dispensary on the strip that the prices were going to be expensive, but that wasn't the case. The budtenders were extremely cool and knowledgeable of the products.
Dispensary said:

It's our absolute pleasure! Thanks for the review IOnlySmokeRaws!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this location!!! They have everything you need for the low ( while in supply ). PLUS rewards $$$ for those broke days. And in the evening/late night Danyell has Alll the Science for ya...if you're into that. An I AM! lol
Dispensary said:

Isn't Danyell amazing!!!! Thanks for the review chainlacs!!!! See you soon!!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 62
page 1 of 62
next