Essence Vegas - West

5765 W. Tropicana, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Essence Vegas - West on Leafly
Follow
Review Essence Vegas - West
Review
Call Essence Vegas - West
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
723 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Keione really is a cool chic. She helped me & my brother last night yay. I would really recommend this cool spot to my family & friends. Cool Beans Gonzo Beans.
Dispensary said:

We couldn't agree with you more about Keione!!! Thanks for the review TheGoodWerido420 and see you soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Dorian helped my girl and I get some prerolls of what we liked plus a cool deal and discounts for locals. She asked if they had cookies unfortunately they were out but he did recommend the gummies which was the same and gave us an extra for being loyal customers for them. Love this place for a damn good reason.
Dispensary said:

Dorian is amazing! Thank you for the review Skachadorian!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
lauren was great, ver knowledge and friendly... Awesome Customer Service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! Lauren is amazing, we couldn't agree more! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
by far my favorite shop in town to visit, soloman and zach are both great at what they do both are very knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Aren't Solomon and Zach just awesome! Thanks for the review and see you soon Stzelalis!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary! I always have a great experience here. Thank you, Dorian for going above & beyond. I’ll be back in a few days.
Dispensary said:

You're very welcome! Thanks for the review Doperedrubies!!!!! See you soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi! We have been regular,(biweekly) totally loyal patrons for quite a while and have always been taken care of wonderfully. During our tenure a special Thank you is overdue to your customer service, delivery expert - Eddy! Eddy is not only knowledgeable and professional we have fallen for his charisma and magnatism. Thank you Eddy! You are the best!
Dispensary said:

Awesome! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear you're having such great experiences with us! Thanks for the review ShaggyMurph420 and see you soon!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices and friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review RandoLomax!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Higher pricing than some other place but a pretty good selection. The service can be a bit lacking if you get the wrong budtender (the old Filipinos guy is the worst).
Dispensary said:

We apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused you and would like to hear more about your recent visit with us therefore asking you contact brandy@essencevegas.com We're happy to hear you're enjoyed the large variety we offer! Our intention is to provide you with the best quality products at the most affordable prices. We greatly appreciate your feedback and thanks for the review Specthril!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! They have frequent deals and are always very friendly. They were able to give me a lot of information about the products and answered all of the questions that I asked. It's not usually too busy when I go either.
Dispensary said:

Awesome! We're happy to hear you had such an amazing experience! Thanks for the review bhunemul!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited Essence West yesterday Friday ,to get my weekly medicine . I was. Greeted by a wonderful smiling Budtender named Lauren . Very happy and energetic . She asked what I like and I let her know I was a Indica guy ,however I like certain strains of Sativa that are very high in THC and terpene levels . She gave me a few suggestions and bam just like that I had my batch for the weekend . Heavily recommend the “ Tropicanna “ and the “ Banana Cookies “ Wow did I have a great morning and Evening ! Thank you Lauren and Essence West , always there with great service and great staff !
Dispensary said:

Excellent choices! We're glad to hear you had such an amazing experience with us here at Essence and it's no secret it's because of Lauren! She rocks! Thanks for the review weegee66!!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 73
page 1 of 73
next