Essence Vegas - West

5765 W. Tropicana, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Essence Vegas - West on Leafly
Follow
Review Essence Vegas - West
Review
Call Essence Vegas - West
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
719 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi! We have been regular,(biweekly) totally loyal patrons for quite a while and have always been taken care of wonderfully. During our tenure a special Thank you is overdue to your customer service, delivery expert - Eddy! Eddy is not only knowledgeable and professional we have fallen for his charisma and magnatism. Thank you Eddy! You are the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome deals going on and the strains are straight up dank and fire. This place is awesome more so it closes at 3am and it’s way away from the strip from these damn tourists
Dispensary said:

We appreciate all the compliments skachadorian! More deals coming soon so stay tuned!!! Thanks for the review!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices and friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review RandoLomax!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Higher pricing than some other place but a pretty good selection. The service can be a bit lacking if you get the wrong budtender (the old Filipinos guy is the worst).
Dispensary said:

We apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused you and would like to hear more about your recent visit with us therefore asking you contact brandy@essencevegas.com We're happy to hear you're enjoyed the large variety we offer! Our intention is to provide you with the best quality products at the most affordable prices. We greatly appreciate your feedback and thanks for the review Specthril!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! They have frequent deals and are always very friendly. They were able to give me a lot of information about the products and answered all of the questions that I asked. It's not usually too busy when I go either.
Dispensary said:

Awesome! We're happy to hear you had such an amazing experience! Thanks for the review bhunemul!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited Essence West yesterday Friday ,to get my weekly medicine . I was. Greeted by a wonderful smiling Budtender named Lauren . Very happy and energetic . She asked what I like and I let her know I was a Indica guy ,however I like certain strains of Sativa that are very high in THC and terpene levels . She gave me a few suggestions and bam just like that I had my batch for the weekend . Heavily recommend the “ Tropicanna “ and the “ Banana Cookies “ Wow did I have a great morning and Evening ! Thank you Lauren and Essence West , always there with great service and great staff !
Dispensary said:

Excellent choices! We're glad to hear you had such an amazing experience with us here at Essence and it's no secret it's because of Lauren! She rocks! Thanks for the review weegee66!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Employees like Brandon give you all the information you need and continually endure tons and tons of questions. I always appreciate coming here because I know their main goal is to get me home with something I am happy with.
Dispensary said:

We couldn't agree with you more about Brandon, isn't he awesome! Thanks for the review marajdavy!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Superb! Great products & awesome service!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review LVsmokiJOE!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service! Awesome staff!! Thanks Renee ;-)
Dispensary said:

Go Renee!!!! Thanks for the review lbgumby!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly & welcoming environment, and every purchase is worth it.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Demardvnn!!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 72
page 1 of 72
next