Essence Vegas - West
Open Now  — closes at 03:00
5765 W. Tropicana, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
681 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Representative Lil Bit was very helpful in my selection, she was very informative and kind.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Vegas period...
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Batmanlv!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I found my new dispensary fa sho! SONJA is the name to ask for. I know we’ve all been to a lot of different dispensary but there’s not many out there like her. She has the most welcoming attitude, super knowledgeable about the products, offers you a tailored product just by asking you a few questions. What more can I say. She made me feel like I wasn’t going into some flower shop to pick up. Instead it felt like going to your homies house from high school, kick it for a bit, get hook the F up and the bounce. For sure my new bud tender. Don’t just take my word for it!
Dispensary said:

Awesome! We're so happy to hear you had such an amazing experience with us here at Essence and with Sonja consulting you you're destined to have an amazing experience! We greatly appreciate this beautifully written review and look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks for the review babyvick20!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
customer service is the best in vegas, also with the best prices !
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review DarthAether!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary. Went twice. Both "Budtenders" we're knowledgeable although the second Budtender we had,the second time around that we went, suggested more of the krispie edible than a 2nd time user should try. He made it seem like you can't really overdue it on the edible, but my wife took around the amount he recommended and my wife had a BAAAAAD time. Also I'd suggest for someone that is new to marijuana in general and exclaims as much to the Budtender, the Budtender should really emphasize to not overdue any of the products, smoking or otherwise. It should fall on the consumer to do research beforehand, in which case I would've been more precarious, but for those who have zero knowledge going in, they won't know what amount is overdoing it, and what amount will give good results. The line between doing too much, and just the right amount is a fine line. The consumer should definitely have this emphasized to them by the Budtender.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused you for it's our intention to educate our customers as much as possible during their interaction with their consultant. We'd like to hear more about you wife's experience therefore asking you contact brandy@essencevegas.com. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you soon iraconju!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it love it!!!! Adam is amazing and so is Paul the Mohawk! “WELCOME TO ESSENCE “ puts a smile on my face everytime!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love and thanks for the review!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming here for awhile and have yet to be disappointed. Sometimes the lines get long but it’s because the employees actually take their time helping you if you have questions and don’t make you feel rushed. Even though there’s a dispensary closer to my house, I go out of my way to come here, you guys are great!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your loyalty AlphaStatus88!!!! Thanks for the review and see you soon!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what can I say about this staff...other than GREAT flowers are always BOMB service is incredible... I've been to a couple shops here in Vegas and by far with the great deals and local discount this place is a winner and is close to the strip aswell it's a must if you haven't stoped in its a real Vegas Marijuana dispensary experience.... You Guys are great Love the $25 8ths
Dispensary said:

All for your convenience Boostmane928! We appreciate all the compliments and appreciate the review! See you soon!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going to this location for over a year now, I Iove it. It's discreet, convenient and the staff is super friendly. I receive great service and products time and time again. I recommend it to others often!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love and thanks for the review brittany922!!!!! See you soon!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My visit today was awesome I got a great recommendation for a sativa! (:
Dispensary said:

Awesome! Thanks for the review luckyzoned!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 69
page 1 of 69
next