Essence Vegas - West
Open Now  — closes at 03:00
5765 W. Tropicana, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
711 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think that this location be having the best of the best always and they have great bud tenders and great customer service they always help me andy fiance out when new strains are in and tell us their opinions on certain strains that they liked or disliked which comes in handy for making our decisions a lil better
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coonor was great fast knowledge and very friendly . place is number one !
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come to essence for meds the people there get me what I need and are friendly and helpful. It’s nice to see them trying to help me figure out what will work best for my needs. Thanks Michelle C. For your trying so. ✌️
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best despensarie in town! great and friendly employees that know what they are talking about! always go here!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the compliments and thanks for the review MisterSativa420!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My boy Solomon and my girl Meghan aka "🍕" always hook it up and have the best customer service... Best budtenders I know...
Dispensary said:

Aren't those two the best! Thanks for the review Batmanlv!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've gone to other dispensaries around Vegas, and even the Essence on the strip cant quite compare to this one. the people there are really passionate about their work and the quality of the products they're selling. Soloman is always happy to see us when we come in, and just chatting with other budtenders has shown us just how much work they really put into their job. Robbie showed us his notebook full of notes on different strains and chemicals. The culture here is so unique, Essence is definitely the best dispensary in las vegas.
Dispensary said:

Ahh we're happy to hear you're having such an amazing experience with us here at Essence and with Solomon and Robbie consulting you, why wouldn't you lol!!!! We greatly appreciate this beautifully written review and even more, appreciate that you recognize our efforts! Thanks for the review Lavnderite and see you soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone soo dope in here!! I love it!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love and thanks for the review ntlguerreor!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place ! I have been in all the dispensary in Las Vegas and regular to 1 but after been to Essence I can forget all the other place ! Great price for the manager special , a lot of points and discount and very polite and friendly employees ! Thanks to Michele she was perfect.
Dispensary said:

We couldn't agree with you more about Michele! Thanks for the review Jeromezz!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great stuff
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Mslauurenn!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Essence is my favorite dispensary. Customer service is awesome, and I like that there is always many different choices of flowers to choose from.
Dispensary said:

It's our absolute pleasure to provide you with a phenomenal customer service experience every time NMH702!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 72
page 1 of 72
next