Euphoria Wellness - Maryland

11717 Old National Pike, New Market, MD
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Absolutely love coming here. From the time you are greeted with a smile from Security at the door to the your checkout with your Budtender at the end its friendly and fast. Vetta and Jessie are my favorites by far. Very patient with me and my indecisiveness lol They make my time there fun and enjoyable.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Second time I’ve visited an both times were very unpleasant. First time got charged for gold tier price , for half silver half gold product. Second visit Waited 45 min to be told I could only purchase a limited amount because of system error. Which could have been done the whole time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very impressed with their knowledge and kindness.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I have to admit that at first I was impressed with Euphoria and while I still think it has potential I have to seriously question the continued higher prices. when every dispensary has lowered prices I am shocked to still see ounces being sold for $450. Perfect example, an ounce of Pineapple Skunk at Euphoria goes for a whopping $400. I went to Peake Releaf in Rockville and got the same flower for $300 for an ounce before my vet discount. I paid $234 total after the discount. I see no mention of discounts for vets or anything else from any dispensary in the Frederick area. others are doing loyalty points, vet and senior discounts, huge sales. but our dispensaries here? not so much so. it's a shame really, our dispensaries need to step up their game or they won't be around long. I've gone to 5 different dispensaries and I urge you to do the same. the staff here and product knowledge is still tops but we need to work on those prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spent lots of time with me answering questions and explaining water bongs. Totally worth the drive and they will match prices if the item is lower elsewhere. Everyone here is super friendly and really helpful. Can’t wait to go back and do some serious shopping there. 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome, friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Usually don't do this type of thing but this location actually made me create an account to make a review about this place. That alone is a review in itself. Been a couple of times and everytime has been pleasant. Latest time Drew got me right. Vets make sure to ask about your discounts. Will be back for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am continuously surprised by the quality of care I receive here! They are awesome! Very nice store, feel very safe in the neighborhood and outstanding customer service. All of the people who serve customers have the most knowledge I have encountered in any dispensary in Maryland. It is my go-to place for cannabis information, purchasing, and relief.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
relaxed, inviting
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coming from Emmitsburg Md, this location is great for me. Very easy to find, not too labeled, but not hidden. Easy, quick in and out located in a shopping center. Staff made it very easy to come in and take my time to get educated and choose which strand was just right for my medical needs. Got the “Sweet Kush” in a concentrated form to use quickly and discreetly being as I’m a full time mother, wife, nurse and need to find a quick way to medicate, with minimal smell. Also got the Half and Half Tea 100MG bottle, LOVE the fact that it has a child proof lid that acts as a medicine measuring cup in ML dosages. The tea is amazing and instead of opening pill bottles every morning for my morning kitchen and coffee routine, I now open the fridge and take a dosage of delicious lemon tea 🙌🏼 What a time to be a live! Bout time MD I’m very excited to see where this new medicating style will take me in life. Pro cannabis! Dump the pills, & Stop the spread of pharmaceutical addictions and over doses! #legalizeit
Report abuse
40
123
page 1 of 3
next