Euphoria Wellness - Maryland
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
11717 Old National Pike, New Market, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spent lots of time with me answering questions and explaining water bongs. Totally worth the drive and they will match prices if the item is lower elsewhere. Everyone here is super friendly and really helpful. Can’t wait to go back and do some serious shopping there. 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here is excellent! Very informative and patient, considering I ask a TON of questions. Great selection every time I've gone.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome, friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Usually don't do this type of thing but this location actually made me create an account to make a review about this place. That alone is a review in itself. Been a couple of times and everytime has been pleasant. Latest time Drew got me right. Vets make sure to ask about your discounts. Will be back for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am continuously surprised by the quality of care I receive here! They are awesome! Very nice store, feel very safe in the neighborhood and outstanding customer service. All of the people who serve customers have the most knowledge I have encountered in any dispensary in Maryland. It is my go-to place for cannabis information, purchasing, and relief.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
relaxed, inviting
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. very welcoming and friendly staff and incredibly knowledgeable budtenders. They have a good selection of flowers and the 2 strains i got are both great. Mambo Sauce is sneaky strong, but really great for pain. I was really impressed with the packaging, airtight and smell proof these containers are awesome. This place has everything you need and then some. I am glad I made the extra 10 minute trip to go here, after reading reviews online Euphoria stood out and after visiting once see why. Highly recommend the place, why go anywhere else....oh and contrary to what you hear the prices are actually pretty good. Give this place a try, you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coming from Emmitsburg Md, this location is great for me. Very easy to find, not too labeled, but not hidden. Easy, quick in and out located in a shopping center. Staff made it very easy to come in and take my time to get educated and choose which strand was just right for my medical needs. Got the “Sweet Kush” in a concentrated form to use quickly and discreetly being as I’m a full time mother, wife, nurse and need to find a quick way to medicate, with minimal smell. Also got the Half and Half Tea 100MG bottle, LOVE the fact that it has a child proof lid that acts as a medicine measuring cup in ML dosages. The tea is amazing and instead of opening pill bottles every morning for my morning kitchen and coffee routine, I now open the fridge and take a dosage of delicious lemon tea 🙌🏼 What a time to be a live! Bout time MD I’m very excited to see where this new medicating style will take me in life. Pro cannabis! Dump the pills, & Stop the spread of pharmaceutical addictions and over doses! #legalizeit
Report abuse
20
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! I had got my RX card on the day before my birthday. So on that day I had visited Euphoria because they were open till 8pm ( I live 35 miles away ). On that visit I was greeted by a friendly staff up front. I was only in the waiting area for a few minutes ( they have free water in the fridge at the corner ) when I was greeted by Nic. Nic was very, very helpful. Nic knows his stuff, he showed me all the products that they carry, the wide assortment of flowers, waxes and concentrates. I was in ah after a few minutes of being there. Each time I return, I continue to receive knowledgeable and friendly service and still have that ah feeling everytime. Thank you Euphoria!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and friendly!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next