Euphoria Wellness - Maryland

11717 Old National Pike, New Market, MD
Follow Euphoria Wellness - Maryland on Leafly
Follow
Review Euphoria Wellness - Maryland
Review
Call Euphoria Wellness - Maryland
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary, the staff are amazing and knowledgeable, good quality product, awesome discounts for disabled veterans, all around a good and professional place.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the closest dispensary to my house so it’s the most convenient for me to visit. Everyone here is SUPER friendly, and the facility is beautiful, but... their pricing has yet to really drop much. Many other dispensaries in the area have dropped their pricing significantly compared to Euphoria. I bought an eighth of Verano Mag Landrace for 47 dollars the other day at a different dispensary. That was their retail price, not a special, not a discount.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first trip ever to a dispensary and I was a little nervous. The staff here were great. They explained the whole process and made me feel more comfortable. Jessie was my budtender and she had great knowledge of the product and understood what I was looking to get. She was a big help. I will for sure be back- great service, great selection!! Chem de la Chem!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Absolutely love coming here. From the time you are greeted with a smile from Security at the door to the your checkout with your Budtender at the end its friendly and fast. Vetta and Jessie are my favorites by far. Very patient with me and my indecisiveness lol They make my time there fun and enjoyable.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Second time I’ve visited an both times were very unpleasant. First time got charged for gold tier price , for half silver half gold product. Second visit Waited 45 min to be told I could only purchase a limited amount because of system error. Which could have been done the whole time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very impressed with their knowledge and kindness.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I have to admit that at first I was impressed with Euphoria and while I still think it has potential I have to seriously question the continued higher prices. when every dispensary has lowered prices I am shocked to still see ounces being sold for $450. Perfect example, an ounce of Pineapple Skunk at Euphoria goes for a whopping $400. I went to Peake Releaf in Rockville and got the same flower for $300 for an ounce before my vet discount. I paid $234 total after the discount. I see no mention of discounts for vets or anything else from any dispensary in the Frederick area. others are doing loyalty points, vet and senior discounts, huge sales. but our dispensaries here? not so much so. it's a shame really, our dispensaries need to step up their game or they won't be around long. I've gone to 5 different dispensaries and I urge you to do the same. the staff here and product knowledge is still tops but we need to work on those prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spent lots of time with me answering questions and explaining water bongs. Totally worth the drive and they will match prices if the item is lower elsewhere. Everyone here is super friendly and really helpful. Can’t wait to go back and do some serious shopping there. 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome, friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Usually don't do this type of thing but this location actually made me create an account to make a review about this place. That alone is a review in itself. Been a couple of times and everytime has been pleasant. Latest time Drew got me right. Vets make sure to ask about your discounts. Will be back for sure!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next