Euphorium in Woodinville (Order Online Now)
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
21127 State Route 9 SE, Woodinville, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
166 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place awsome staff
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can never forget Euphorium in Woodinville because without them no one would have ever been able to try that ultimate day-time new strain called Pink Buddha. I wanted to say a special shout out to the greatest growers I ever knew in my life Millennium Marijuana Concentrates are the BEST, YOU GUYS ROCK FOR WHAT YOU DID!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Ok experience
Dispensary said:

Hey NWCanna, we appreciate your feedback. Is there anything we can do to make your experience better? Please feel free to reach via email at info@euphorium502.com!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
2
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I usually ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE EUPHORIUM❤️❤️❤️ EXCEPT FOR MY HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE TODAY😲 I will NEVER go in to that store when it's ALL female's working. Natalie was cool. Lilly gave me the most wicked snobby vibe and a really rude attitude. I have NEVER ONCE experienced this before. I feel really crappy because I will continue to go to the Euphonium, just NOT when it's all females who are EXTREMELY RUDE. Not Natalie, but Lily and I didn't even talk to the other chick. She was sitting on her butt in the office. I hope that Nick reads this as I have ALWAYS had a great customer rapport with not only him,but Sebastian, Jin, Preston ect 3/27/18 Please talk with them and let them know that I will NEVER go to the Euphorium AGAIN WHEN THOSE 2"MEAN & UN-KIND" PEOPLE ARE THERE. I will turn around and leave.💔 I am so SORRY that someone who is as nice as Natalie has to work with those brats. I have a lot of knowledge about Cannabis. This is the first time that I honestly regret leaving a tip. 3 extra $ so what's her nuts could make me feel like SHIT.💩 I DO NOT GO THERE TO BE TREATED LIKE THAT. I will not go there if she's in there. BAD VIBES FROM LILY. PEACE AND LOVE ✌️❤️🌞🐝
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback, just to let you know Lily is no longer with us. This is Nick responding, and I would love to make up this experience with you. We hope to see you soon and wish you the best. Thank you!
Report abuse
02
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great shop, great people. Always a super shopping experience
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop
Report abuse
10
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands the best place to go
Report abuse
11
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I will never call or go to this location again. The first time I went I had a pleasant experience. I shop at dispensaries weekly and I was thrilled to find a place that was convenient and on my way home from work. However, after my first visit they have been out of stock for three weeks on the cartridges I prefer. Calling is frustrating because they often hang up, by accident on first ring and there's a guy that has answered who has been rude, short and condescending. The inventory is lacking. My first complaint ever for a dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Please come back in so we can make this right!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They are the only place that carries old school strains. I've tried several and have found it a struggle to find flower the primary product. As a medical patient it's NOT about getting high. It's about having the creative or laughter stronger / louder than the pain. So flower is my preferred method. At last they had every strain I asked for in multiple labels. And the Bud Tender's are very knowledgeable. So if your tired of a limited selection of flowers, this is your place.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next