Euphorium in Lynnwood

20925 Cypress Way, Lynnwood, WA
Follow Euphorium in Lynnwood on Leafly
Follow
Call Euphorium in Lynnwood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
155 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
The dude who helped me came out of the bathroom without washing his hands, then proceeded to zip up his fly when he noticed it was still down. I normally have a good experience there but that was gross.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
dude with dreads and nose rings helps visually impaired with patience. best customer sevice ive gotten at any dispensory. give hima raise
Report abuse
10
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to go. Knowledgeable people, best product and fun place to be.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This shop was cool to visit when I was living in the area. Right next to a 7/11 so made getting the swisher and supplies easier to get. Solid lineup of buds and concentrate. Would come visit more when I'm in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store itself is really good but I go to see Gabe. He is the best tender around. Really makes the experience worth it for everyone he helps.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, It's my usual place. The quality is better than most places I've tried and the prices are on point with other dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great crew! They always know what I want!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices and great people here. Gabe is the man! Super helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some new staff the past few months. Excellent service! They take time to talk & show different products (new growers or strains or deals). Great variety of products (leaf, edibles, topicals, oils, and equipment/gear.) Their late night hours are super helpful since I usually do my shopping around 10-11pm.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only place I go. Always get recommendations
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next