Far West Holistic Center

21221 W 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI
Follow Far West Holistic Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Far West Holistic Center
Review
Call Far West Holistic Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1144 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals, knowledgeable staff that isn't smug, and excellent products. Always worth the trip.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud, great edible selection, cool budtenders, and good prices. And their lot is fenced in which is nice.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming to this dispensary for over a month and they offer a huge quantity of flower for any price range. Everyone is genuinely nice and want to make sure your smoking some fire.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love the great deals with great product. The choice of vaps is awesome and love how u dont have to buy full grams too,all sizes in many choices. The flower is fire, george was great. Preferred me to a awesome flower and cart on my last visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Unbeatable selection, friendly budtenders, spacious location- Id check this place out first if you’re on 8 mile.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently moved to Detroit from Ann Arbor and was hoping to find a good dispensary closer to my new place. Far West will be my new go-to spot considering their quality bud, my favorite edibles and a vast selection. Of the two times I’ve stopped in I was able to check in quickly and felt comfortable leaving my car in the gated lot. Compared to Ann Arbor dispensaries the quality for the prices is unbeatable, I would highly recommend this dispensary even if it means driving out from another city.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drive from Jackson to come to this place! Their service is on point and they obviously have the best pricing hence the drive. The best place around hands down.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products, great people, excellent security! When you call Far West they actually answer Thier phone so you can find out if they have the product you need..... Need I say more!😎
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have some of the best hybrid around edibles are good no complaints
Report abuse
10
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I experienced excellent service from here. Shoutout to Mike for the Love.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 115
page 1 of 115
next