Flavors Detroit
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 10:00
5700 East 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
125 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender was REIGN my first visit was awesome!!! I caught a hell of a deal on top of HAPPY HOUR!!!! Detroit roots is definitely in the top selection of dispensaries
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place by FAR! Staff are so down to esrth and knowledgable! I just love this place! Never ever have they done me wrong and I ALWAYS get the BEST advice on what to use for my medical condition. Btw the Red Sativa Shatter is amazing!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We love the shatter too!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. They have great deal on both flower and carts. I would recommend this place to all of my friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place. I'm old fashioned. I like good flower. This place has it. Especially their gorilla glue. Great smoke. And unlike some of my other reviews, this one is untainted by the offer of something free for a good review. I like this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 star shop best quality in the city buds are perfect visit to find out!!!πŸŒ³πŸ€πŸŒ±πŸŒΏ
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ruba, Justina, Danny, Stan, Antonio, Roger, n Mario...solid man. Customer service is top notch- mad respect to the flavors crew. They do what they gotta do to serve you right! 🀘🏽
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If I could give more than five stars, I would! I've been here a couple times and always have had a pleasant experience. My most recent experience was even above and beyond the call of duty for a budtender.. Shout out to Antonio for lending me $5... The honey is great πŸ‘πŸ». Will continue to go many times again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good place.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Jonny! We appreciate you.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Large selections, great products, knowledgeable & helpful staff!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next