Frequent Vibrationz
Closed Now  — opens at 07:10
1409 Oak St, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to over half of the dispensarys in Eugene and as for price VS quality they are number one. Always great quality indoor hybrid strains are all from top proven strains. They have what anyone would want. Also they never have shwag , always great quality indoor buds on the discount shelf not bud trimmings ,or shake. The prices are lower than anyone else everyday not just certain days . Definitely a must to visit and trust me you will come back the next time. The people who are there are awesome. Enough said just pop in and see for yourself ,you won't be disappointed and you Will save money and be pleasantly surprised. Well what are you still doing reading this? Go and become a Frequent Vibrations follower.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they had a solid staff knowledgeable very clean very solid products only the best products and best genetics would recommend this start to anybody one of my new favorite stores in Eugene and one of the best
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are awesome, I've been in pretty much every dispensary in Eugene and I am sure to say this one is by far my favorite one. They even have a dog😄 the quality of the bud is 10/10 and the vibe is very chill.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-9
2017-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's taken awhile but I had to get back on here to review Frequent! This shop really stands apart in Eugene for me. They know my needs as a customer and I put my faith in these guys knowledge. They have yet to lead me down the wrong path. If you are new to Eugene or just looking for a new shop to frequent.... this is the place!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am new to Oregon and have been fully embracing the cannabis culture and have recently been from Portland all the way to Eugene and I have yet to stop in a place like this one! From the moment I walked in all the way up to when I left it was nothing but knowledge and laughs to go along with it. The guys I spoke to seemed to love what they do! This would be my go to shop if I lived in Eugene! I'm bummed there is no place in Salem like Frequent Vibrationz!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-13
2017-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far my favorite dispensary I've been to. I come back time and time again and I'm never disappointed. Would recommend to literally anyone looking to buy any marijuana product. If you don't know what they're looking for the dudes are always down to help. They have a huge variety, and if you have a product in mind that they don't have- chances are they have a shipment on its way!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I popped in on an early morning and caught an owner. Knowledgeable and we chatted for awhile about product. Learned about the person helping me as well. Overall, well rounded experience. The resident dispensary doggo is pretty sweet and just as friendly as his owner. Purple power!!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-19
2017-5-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Its a great spot. The Sherbert, and the UW PURP are so tasty.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-29
2017-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I appreciate that with a downtown location they have a few parking spots right up front! These guys just radiate joy and knowledge about their products and bring in new strains and items often. They recently had soaking salts, topical roll ons, massage lotion and intimate oil in addition to their full line smoking strains. I personally enjoy the chocolate bars they sell as well.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-4
2017-4-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Real good group in this joint! These guys are super personable and with so many other ships to go to in the downtown area, this place sets themselves apart by providing a great customer experience! Go in and spin that wheel for a deal! You won't regret it.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next