Frosted Leaf - Federal
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
445 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.1 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome bud
Report abuse
00
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an awesome store they very very nice to my service dog I really love this store and always look forward to going there
Report abuse
10
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The Frosted leaf federal is Over priced!! I will not be coming back to this location
Report abuse
00
2016-9-9
2016-9-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
wouldn't let me in even tho I had valid ID. WONT COME BACK.
Report abuse
02
2016-5-16
2016-5-16
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Used to be a regular here...USED to...before I realized I could go to any other dispensary in my area and pay $20-$30 less per eighth. Great people and great atmosphere, but when there are about 20 other dispensaries in the vicinity, all with just as good products...well....I haven't been back, and won't be. Way too much competition to keep prices that high. It's almost laughable.
Report abuse
01
2016-5-3
2016-5-3
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
$15 1/8ths of shake are clutch for Student Budget Smokers.
Report abuse
00
2016-3-27
2016-3-27
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Quality is good, but it better be for the prices...25 dollar grams...most strains can't be purchased in quantities other then grams, only pre-packaged nothing is weighed out in front of you. Overall cool ordering systems, nice helpful folk, good products, waaaay over priced.
Report abuse
10
2015-11-12
2015-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy this location alot because of great service and quality product! Consistency goes along way for me and I have made up my mind that this is my spot to go for good greens. I frequent this location all the time so sorry I'm finally getting a review in for you guys! Peace & Happy 420CO! Brandon Holmes Goody Bagz 420 Clothing Co. www.goodybagz420.com Like on Facebook,Twitter & Instagram
Report abuse
00
2015-10-14
2015-10-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good product, but high prices. I recommend it just because of the touch screen user interface to do your shopping. Cool stuff. Check it out at least once. SIDE NOTE: Construction is finally not that bad along their street Federal, but it's still a busy area and definitely cost them my business a few times (I know it's not their fault, but having to deal with bad traffic and u-turns to buy weed in a busy area is enough to keep me away). So, if you're looking to just dip in and grab some herb real quick this might not be your goto place.
Report abuse
10
2015-6-21
2015-6-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
My first time in a shop period. I was fairly nervous. We talked about some flower. She showed me to the computer and I decided on Bruce Banner wax instead!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next