Garden Remedies - Delivery

Main Street, Fitchburg, MA
Follow Garden Remedies - Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Garden Remedies - Delivery
Review
Call Garden Remedies - Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I was really impressed with the quality of customer service they didn't rush me and kindly answered all my questions they had a great sale I was more than satisfied with there quality of flower too I got ajsour diesel it's great
Dispensary said:

Hi @karra - thanks for sharing your kinds words! Our delivery patient care advocates are always happy to answer any and all questions you may have :) We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your experience as well as our sales and product! Best - Garden Remedies Delivery
Report abuse
20
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very fast service, great customer service. bud is great. moisture is on point. Delivery is the way to go.
Dispensary said:

Hi @wolf808 - thanks for sharing your kind words! We’re so happy to hear you’re enjoying our service and products, both of which we take so much pride in delivering! We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon! Best - Garden Remedies Delivery
Report abuse
20
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Good service but overall mediocre meds. And the team that shows up at my house every time is NOT discreet whatsoever.
Dispensary said:

Hi @concertatekilla710 - thanks for sharing your thoughts. We sincerely apologize for any dissatisfaction that you’ve felt with our products or service, and are continually working to improve our patient experience — as our patients are our number one priority. We’d love to talk with you directly to find out how we can improve your future experience with us, so please consider giving us a call at 978.400.0885. Sincerely - Garden Remedies Delivery
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, awesome products & very fast delivery! I Love this place & would definitely recommend it!
Dispensary said:

Hi @BarryAllen38 - Thanks for sharing your kind words! We LOVE hearing that you’ve enjoyed our delivery patient care advocates, products and services. We look forward to delivering to you again soon! Best - Garden Remedies Delivery
Report abuse
20
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Garden Remedies is an excellent dispensary all around. The quality of flower is exceptional, and the menu offers a wide variety of flower and other products as well. The deals have been incredible lately. I checked out several dispensaries online, and GR had the best selection and price of all. The delivery service is excellent, and so helpful for patients like me who have difficulty travelling to a storefront dispensary. I no longer have to drive for hours to buy my medicine!!! The staff I have encountered (by phone and in person) have all been friendly, professional, and very helpful. I was hesitant to use a delivery service at first, but I now have the greatest confidence in ordering from GR. I have placed 2 orders so far, and will definitely be back for more!
Dispensary said:

Hi @lnelson121 - thanks so much for sharing your kind words! We LOVE hearing that you’re enjoying the quality of our products, our deals, delivery patient care advocates and more. We truly strive to make the experience as easy-going as possible, and we love that it’s saving you the long drive. We hope to be delivering to you again soon. Best - Garden Remedies Delivery
Report abuse
20
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has been super accommodating, especially the bud tender brigette who has always treated me with such grace and kindness. I highly recommend gardens and all of the variety of products they offer are premium grade and some of the best medication I have ever experienced. Thanks a million Gardens. See you guys soon!!!!
Dispensary said:

Hi @Cannabuse - we’re so happy to hear that you’ve had such positive experiences with our delivery service! Thank you for sharing such thoughtful words. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best - Garden Remedies Delivery
Report abuse
20
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Having had multiple caregiver delivery services, since the start of the MMJ in Ma. Garden Remedies is the best. I find the people are very understanding and helpful and really care about their patients, unlike 1 that say's their for the patient, but it really care about the $$$. Delivery service is excellent. The product they have is always top notch. They are always having sales to ease the financial burden for patients. When they have a sale, their products are cheaper than any other delivery service serving the area, which never have a sale. Another plus is you know exactly what you are getting in each product, unlike most delivery services were you have to believe what they tell you. We all know each grow produces different results. If you are just starting the MMJ program or are thinking about changing your delivery service, look into Garden Remedies, you won't be disappointed.
Dispensary said:

Hi @negril95, thanks so much for sharing your kind words! We truly do strive to have the best products, patient care advocates and services around — and we're incredibly happy to hear you’ve experienced just that. We hope to be delivering to you again soon! Best - Garden Remedies Delivery
Report abuse
30
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Delivery service is incredible. Staff is beyond pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. Have been using the delivery service for a few months now and I am very happy with the products and service.
Dispensary said:

Hi @Bmccarthy04 - thanks for sharing your kind words and review! We’re thrilled to hear you're so happy with our service and delivery patient care advocates! We hope to be delivering to you again sometime soon. Best - Garden Remedies Delivery
Report abuse
30
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and selection! The deliveries are quick and easy.
Dispensary said:

Hi @jerlew - thanks for sharing your kind words! We’re so happy that you’re enjoying our services and selection. We hope you’ll be ordering again soon! Best - Garden Remedies Delivery
Report abuse
30
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Others should take advantage of the home delivery. Always very professional and takes the time to explain the benefits of what I ordered.
Dispensary said:

Hi @happy2unme - thanks so much for the endorsement! We so appreciate hearing positive reviews like this — especially from loyal customers such as yourself! We hope to serve you again soon! Best - Garden Remedies Delivery
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next