Garden Remedies - Delivery

Main Street, Fitchburg, MA
Follow Garden Remedies - Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Garden Remedies - Delivery
Review
Call Garden Remedies - Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very fast service, great customer service. bud is great. moisture is on point. Delivery is the way to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Good service but overall mediocre meds. And the team that shows up at my house every time is NOT discreet whatsoever.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, awesome products & very fast delivery! I Love this place & would definitely recommend it!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Garden Remedies is an excellent dispensary all around. The quality of flower is exceptional, and the menu offers a wide variety of flower and other products as well. The deals have been incredible lately. I checked out several dispensaries online, and GR had the best selection and price of all. The delivery service is excellent, and so helpful for patients like me who have difficulty travelling to a storefront dispensary. I no longer have to drive for hours to buy my medicine!!! The staff I have encountered (by phone and in person) have all been friendly, professional, and very helpful. I was hesitant to use a delivery service at first, but I now have the greatest confidence in ordering from GR. I have placed 2 orders so far, and will definitely be back for more!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has been super accommodating, especially the bud tender brigette who has always treated me with such grace and kindness. I highly recommend gardens and all of the variety of products they offer are premium grade and some of the best medication I have ever experienced. Thanks a million Gardens. See you guys soon!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Having had multiple caregiver delivery services, since the start of the MMJ in Ma. Garden Remedies is the best. I find the people are very understanding and helpful and really care about their patients, unlike 1 that say's their for the patient, but it really care about the $$$. Delivery service is excellent. The product they have is always top notch. They are always having sales to ease the financial burden for patients. When they have a sale, their products are cheaper than any other delivery service serving the area, which never have a sale. Another plus is you know exactly what you are getting in each product, unlike most delivery services were you have to believe what they tell you. We all know each grow produces different results. If you are just starting the MMJ program or are thinking about changing your delivery service, look into Garden Remedies, you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Delivery service is incredible. Staff is beyond pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. Have been using the delivery service for a few months now and I am very happy with the products and service.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and selection! The deliveries are quick and easy.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Others should take advantage of the home delivery. Always very professional and takes the time to explain the benefits of what I ordered.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can think of no negative thing to say. The delivery is fantastic. The quality of choice amazing. and phone help with questions is courteous and informative. a top notch service.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next