Grand Releaf Meds
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
229 W Grand River Ave, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
90 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is the best around, unfortunately when i drove out their today they had a sign out front that said closed until further notice.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my spot!, I dont shop at any other dispensaries. The sevice is always on point, Chis is my go to guy, but all of them show me love. If you're looking for good sevice and meds, this is the place to shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Called them and the guy who answered was rude and continued to cut me off when i tried to ask him questions. Will never shop there id rather have dirt then give them a dime of my money
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are extremely friendly and are always there to help me find the right medication! Super professional, kind, and welcoming! They are all amazing humans wanting to help and heal those that are suffering. Always clean, professional, and the staff is always a joy to be around because they truly care.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff, they made me feel very welcomed and were great at getting me what I needed..
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good buds, friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highly helpful and great atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
4-3-18 First time in the place, love it. Will definitely return. Very much happy with everything I got. Thank you ✌
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time visit. very pleased. very friendly service. i also appreciate the owner shaking hands and getting names. made my experience great and i felt very welcome.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grand Releaf is my first place to stop whenever I go to Lansing! Great medicine, great prices, and their THC Capsules (120 mg.) are out of this world! LOVE THEM! Keeps me from having to take Norco all day! They always have great specials as well. In house Girl Scout Cookie Wax -- 6 grams for $100 -- well worth it!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next