Grass & Glass - Seattle
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
14343 15th Ave NE, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
153 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Its okay the customer service was a little shakey but overall knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of top notch flower and the best prices in the area! Cannot recommend enough!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very fast and efficient staff! Matt is particularly very helpful and seems to know exactly what I need, big parking lot and location is great for me in Shoreline.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Pretty cool spot, good location near groceries. My budtender Mat was very helpful and energetic, very positive vibes, will definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Prices are good and staff are helpful and friendly. My biggest complaint is an issue one they share with many potshops, they don’t keep they’re online menu well updated so don’t expect they’ll have what they say they’ll have Leafly.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection with prices shown. Knowledgeable staff always willing to help.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
For a shop that probably wants to thrive, they are going to crash and burn. This location does not accept vertical id's, and out of state ids, or even other acceptable ids. I was given an excuse of "The owner doesn't want it allowed." What kind of nonsense is that? Hire your employees to read a birthdate correctly..
Report abuse
01
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visit this shop regularly and they accept out of state licensing, so I don’t know what you’re talking about Menoto. There is a great selection, well organized, and great layout. Every bud tender there, is so incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and best customer service in town. Favorite show hands down !!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I used to come here a lot, but now they will not accept any form of identification except a WA State drivers license. They will not accept valid Passports or Passport cards and refused my business. They insist on scanning a license through a reader which tracks all personal information on the license. The people who work here don't seem to be interested in giving valuable information or keeping customers happy. It's always felt like they couldn't be bothered and just wanted everyone to leave them alone. The products here are mediocre and the prices middle of the road. There are far friendlier and better stocked stores nearby.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next