Grateful Meds Talent
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
630 South Pacific Highway, Talent, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have commuted 60 miles to come here. Everytime I visit the owner always points me towards his most discounted concentrates over the pricier more well known brands and here's the kick, THEY ARE AMAZING! Always! Military friendly and fantastic service!
Dispensary said:

We Thank you for your visit to our store and your kind words.. we would love to have you back anytime... LIVE GRATEFUL :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not my first time coming here. They help me with everything I need and more. A veteran could not ask for a better dispensary. Cheap and low prices always good for the product that they sell.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love the name and was waiting a long time for them to open. I don't really go to dispensaries that much, but I wanted a strong Indica so in I went. The bud tender showed me 3 varieties and I settled on OG Cookie for both it's sedation and uplifting qualities. It was her recommendation and it is wonderful. Strong and mellow is my two word review.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Poor selection and quality of concentrates, and mostly outdoor bud thats highly overpriced. Atmosphere is thin to none. Overall not an experience I'd put myself through again.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am new to using cannabis for medicinal reasons and had always tried to avoid it because I work in the healthcare industry and it is a legal gray area. I have Muscular Dystrophy and it is very painful and the pain is chronic and life long. After trying things like Vicodin and such, to very poor results and with many side effects, I decided to bite the bullet and go for medical cannabis. I shopped around Medford and Ashland in order to find info on products that could help my pain without making me high and unable to function day to day ( remember, legal gray area for me due to my job) and in all cases I felt as though the people in the shops were trying to sell me things that I did not want for reasons that I did not want them for. I also found them to be over priced. Eventually my search led me to Gratefulmeds and the two gentlemen that I spoke with were knowledgeable about the products they were selling and were able to put any anxiety I had about the process at ease. They also were friendly and made for some fun conversation. Their prices were very good as the two things I bought came to 68.00 out the door. All the other shops wanted to charge me twice as much for the same products. I am very happy with them and will go there again.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great and friendly staff, always good prices and a good selection of flower. parking lot is small but worth the stop.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-26
2017-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in Talent. Friendly and Welcoming staff. I'll be back.
Report abuse
20
2017-1-26
2017-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always having new flower, keeps things very interesting . large selection of pre-rolls especially. Great prices!
Report abuse
10
2017-1-3
2017-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super Friendly staff & Knowledgeable. Great specials & selection & Quality Products, Great Atmosphere. Wouldn't want to Go any place else for My Meds.
Report abuse
12
2016-11-20
2016-11-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty good selection of meds. Staff are nice. They used to have more reasonably priced concentrates, hope they get them back!
Report abuse
12
123
page 1 of 3
next