Grateful Meds Talent

630 South Pacific Highway, Talent, OR
Follow Grateful Meds Talent on Leafly
Follow
Review Grateful Meds Talent
Review
Call Grateful Meds Talent
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chad was amazing. He went above and beyond!!! Brought a friend visiting from Florida in with me and he helped her find everything she was looking for. Was very honest about the products and super knowledgeable. This man even gave her his own Grateful Meds hoodie!!!! This experience was unforgettable. Thank you for giving my friend such awesome service. We will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greetings, again! Had a wonderful experience a couple days ago at Grateful Meds! Our bud tender recommended Cookie Miester and it was out of this world! Cannot wait top go back! Thanks guys!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have such an amazing atmosphere with a great display! The gentleman working went out of his way to make sure that I was satisfied with what I was getting. Pulled out whatever I asked to see, talked about flavor profiles, the benefits of such product. I went in for pre rolls and he helped me out with some recommendations. Over all A++ will definitely be going back again. Also the product I got was on point!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have commuted 60 miles to come here. Everytime I visit the owner always points me towards his most discounted concentrates over the pricier more well known brands and here's the kick, THEY ARE AMAZING! Always! Military friendly and fantastic service!
Dispensary said:

We Thank you for your visit to our store and your kind words.. we would love to have you back anytime... LIVE GRATEFUL :)
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not my first time coming here. They help me with everything I need and more. A veteran could not ask for a better dispensary. Cheap and low prices always good for the product that they sell.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love the name and was waiting a long time for them to open. I don't really go to dispensaries that much, but I wanted a strong Indica so in I went. The bud tender showed me 3 varieties and I settled on OG Cookie for both it's sedation and uplifting qualities. It was her recommendation and it is wonderful. Strong and mellow is my two word review.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Poor selection and quality of concentrates, and mostly outdoor bud thats highly overpriced. Atmosphere is thin to none. Overall not an experience I'd put myself through again.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am new to using cannabis for medicinal reasons and had always tried to avoid it because I work in the healthcare industry and it is a legal gray area. I have Muscular Dystrophy and it is very painful and the pain is chronic and life long. After trying things like Vicodin and such, to very poor results and with many side effects, I decided to bite the bullet and go for medical cannabis. I shopped around Medford and Ashland in order to find info on products that could help my pain without making me high and unable to function day to day ( remember, legal gray area for me due to my job) and in all cases I felt as though the people in the shops were trying to sell me things that I did not want for reasons that I did not want them for. I also found them to be over priced. Eventually my search led me to Gratefulmeds and the two gentlemen that I spoke with were knowledgeable about the products they were selling and were able to put any anxiety I had about the process at ease. They also were friendly and made for some fun conversation. Their prices were very good as the two things I bought came to 68.00 out the door. All the other shops wanted to charge me twice as much for the same products. I am very happy with them and will go there again.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great and friendly staff, always good prices and a good selection of flower. parking lot is small but worth the stop.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-26
2017-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in Talent. Friendly and Welcoming staff. I'll be back.
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next