Green Cross Society of BC - Kingsway
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
2145 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
142 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2015-4-26
2015-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thumbs up. 10/10 long time friends with best quality and service and highly recommend 👍
Report abuse
00
2015-4-19
2015-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BOTH GCS locations are legit the best club around with tested meds and the best deal days, extracts, cbd pills and strains. Always getting hooked up by the homies there Thanks Y'all!
Report abuse
10
2015-4-10
2015-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have visited several dispensaries & can say - without hesitation - that Green Cross is the best I've run across to date. I've felt comfortable walking into this place from day one, even at their older location on Kingsway. Love their new location, incidentally. Really nicely set up & very welcoming when you walk in the door. Other dispensaries leave me feeling ripped off by their price-volume ratio & abysmal quality (that would be you, Vancouver Pain Management Society) and turned off due to their lack of education regarding what they're selling, not to mention their shitty attitudes (apparently some dispensary employees belong to the too-cool-for-you gestapo-like clique, to which I say EAT ME). Not so at Green Cross. They've always been very friendly & knowledgeable, take the time to answer questions & are more than happy to just shoot the shit with you. Really nice people, period. They also test their own meds and have a wide variety of topicals, edibles, infused oils & honeys, concentrates, vaporizers & storage containers, along with the usual stuff and **BONUS** aren't constantly crowded with irritating little squeakers. The place has a very relaxed, chilled out atmosphere with zero attitude. I often walk in and see the managers/staff/owners sitting with customers & talking, while there is always staff behind the counter to help you. If they're ever out of stock on something (not too often, in my experience), they'll call you when they get it in. I've got no desire whatsoever to even poke my head into the doors of other Lower Mainland dispensaries after dealing with Green Cross. They haven't yet disappointed me, unlike several others which left me feeling like I had been formally fed a shit sandwich, and paid for that putrid privilege to boot. If you're searching for a great, professionally run dispensary - even if you're an unsure first-timer - with nice, knowledgeable people who really seem to care about providing high quality medicinals to the people who truly need it, Green Cross is *it*. No need to look any further. Their meds have completely changed my life for the better and have been, quite literally, invaluable to me. I'd recommend them to everybody and anybody, and regularly DO.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we really appreciate your kind words. We are always happy to help and it's our goal at the Green Cross to do our absolute best to figure out what works for each individual. Everyone is different and helping members feel better is my favourite part of this job. Thank you again :)
Report abuse
20
2015-4-7
2015-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love everybody here,always helpful and accommodating. this is my main spot cause the atmosphere condones healing through cannabis and friendly loving atmosphere
Dispensary said:

HAZA!! YOU ARE THE WINNER OF THE FREE QUARTER, CONGRATS MILF :)
Report abuse
10
2015-4-7
2015-4-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great stuff
Report abuse
00
2015-4-7
2015-4-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
very good place
Report abuse
00
2015-4-7
2015-4-7
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great place i like the weed but could be cheaper :P and yah good stuff
Report abuse
00
2015-4-6
2015-4-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Really good bud, seams very reliable.
Report abuse
00
2015-4-5
2015-4-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
You are the best
Report abuse
00
2015-1-22
2015-1-22
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place, everyone behind the counter are so friendly and knowledgeable. I visit 2-3 x a week and drive an hour to get to them. The selection is out of this world, see you again soon green cross society
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next