Green Grass llc.

440 Lawrence St., Central City, CO
Follow Green Grass llc. on Leafly
Follow
Call Green Grass llc.
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Respect to the owner.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Grass has a great selection. The staff really knows it's stash! Discounts for locals an 1/8th out the door was $25. I have been a customer since they opened their doors. They even have black hash. I smoked that 40yrs ago when most bud was dirt weed. Stop in.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just left from the Green Grass Shop and I left a happy customer. From start to finish the staff was super friendly, patient, and informative. I highly recommend this place. They have a great selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
How you shop on line
Report abuse
00
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your wonderful review! Glad your experience was a good one, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great place. Chill atmosphere never felt rushed. Very knowledgeable staff. We come here every year. Check them out. If you are visiting CO then this is the place to come to, they always answered our questions no matter how dumb lol
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! P.S. There is no such thing as a dumb question! Looking forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the best shop we visited in the state. Professional staff, great prices and great product. Another reason to stay in central city next time!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
30
2017-3-31
2017-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location was by far the most welcoming and informative stop on our voyage! We were treated like old friends, given stickers, great deals, and just overall ecstatic to have made the stop!!! Thank you so much from my wife and I!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your kind review! We appreciate your business and hope that you will visit again soon. Cheers!
Report abuse
20
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices! Great staff! My fave!
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next