Green Grass llc.
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
440 Lawrence St., Central City, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Grass has grown some excellent genetics for years, best lucky charms, purple pinecone, some amazing looking G Funk, they share elite clones, what more can you ask for. Oh yeah they actually care about customer satisfaction and go buy a compassionate standard not held by others in the area. Yem, Deathstar, was gorgeous looking and not mishandled, that G Funk thou!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just left from the Green Grass Shop and I left a happy customer. From start to finish the staff was super friendly, patient, and informative. I highly recommend this place. They have a great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
How you shop on line
Report abuse
00
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your wonderful review! Glad your experience was a good one, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great place. Chill atmosphere never felt rushed. Very knowledgeable staff. We come here every year. Check them out. If you are visiting CO then this is the place to come to, they always answered our questions no matter how dumb lol
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! P.S. There is no such thing as a dumb question! Looking forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the best shop we visited in the state. Professional staff, great prices and great product. Another reason to stay in central city next time!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
30
2017-3-31
2017-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location was by far the most welcoming and informative stop on our voyage! We were treated like old friends, given stickers, great deals, and just overall ecstatic to have made the stop!!! Thank you so much from my wife and I!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your kind review! We appreciate your business and hope that you will visit again soon. Cheers!
Report abuse
20
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices! Great staff! My fave!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-15
2016-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of all the dispenseries i have visited since my trip to CO, green grass is hands down the best i have visited! The staff is very knowlegeable and friendly. I believe the employees name was lucas who helped us out the first day and made us feel right at home, answered all of our questions and got us on our merry way! I would consider this a must stop or all bud lovers!
Dispensary said:

It was absolutely my pleasure! Hope the rest of your trip was awesome and safe. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next