Green Panda Dispensary (ROBSON)

1707 Robson Street, Vancouver, BC
Follow Green Panda Dispensary (ROBSON) on Leafly
Follow
Call Green Panda Dispensary (ROBSON)
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-6-30
2016-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very classy place and I enjoyed the budtender's guidance!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-11
2016-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A really nice little shop in a good convenient spot. Strange, I have been a member for a year and was never issued a membership number, even asked about it a couple of times.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-9
2016-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary. The staff are almost always helpful and knowledgeable. The store is in a convenient location. The product is 👌 member number: 3253
Report abuse
00
2016-4-29
2016-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm Member 77503ba4cb at Green Panda and have loved my experiences here! The staff are friendly and helpful, the store is modern and clean, and the goods are great! I am a happy customer 😀
Report abuse
00
2016-4-17
2016-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
extremely friendly staff who provided me with all the info I needed. Great product and a nice selection too. Was a lovely first visit and look forward to returning :)
Report abuse
00
2016-3-23
2016-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute and always good smelling. Tiny with friendly staff. Feels like a gelato shop for weed.
Report abuse
00
2016-3-4
2016-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super clean and nice store, feels like a high end store that blends right into the busy area. staff is always super friendly and pleasant! they always have a great selection of buds, some strong and some more mild for beginners, wide range of other cannabis products and rolling papers / smoking equipment. other dispensaires need to take notes from these guys, always nice to stop in here. very good location near Stanley park. and they have a dope website with pics of buds! #3724
Report abuse
00
2016-2-25
2016-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Green Panda, I go here almost on a daily basis. Its always excellent quality Cannabis, and the most consistent dispensary for quality that I have been too. I've been to many dispensaries and I pick this one. Everyone should check it out!
Report abuse
00
2016-1-28
2016-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm here at Green panda Alex and Remi are super awesome and the service is fantastic! Such a wonderful place!
Report abuse
00
2016-1-5
2016-1-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great quality, many stuff in there... 💪
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next