Green Forest Compassion Club
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1430 Monte Major, Terrebone, Quebec
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service ! Great communication ! A lot of knowledge! Very helpful will be back again ! Not my first experience not my last ! See you in a week again!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
No service at all, send a mail, never receive answer!
Dispensary said:

Zilo i am very sorry but i never received you e-mail. Could you give me your ph number so i can contact you...Thank You Green Cross.. Send me an e-mail please
Report abuse
11
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best customer service, fast reply’s . She’s answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful in every way ! Fast shipping over the top beautiful products ! I would HIGHLY recommend doing business with this company safe friendly and super fast service . Keep up the great work . Forever customer !
Report abuse
21
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time I ordered from here ai signed up got approved really fast process, Really nice woman I talked to Margret shes so sweet, anyways I lived a bit far I'm in Montreal so she recommend a few things for insomnia worked great I tried the Rock Bud, Cloud 9, and Red Hawaiian all really great loved the strains she gave me a free cookie too for insomnia so sweet of her and I slept like a baby highly recommend buying from here the delivery was next day so I was excited to try them all amazing stuff great quality too AAAA
Report abuse
20
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
IThynk it has tremendous potential, definately makes me happy to live nearby. Thynker
Report abuse
20
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this new shop. It is good to have a commerce closer to where we live that actually delivers some really good products.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great quality products and welcoming staff. The whole membership process is easy and completely free.
Report abuse
23
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very happy with the quality of product i recieved.The staff is very knowledgeable in all aspects of medical cannabis.I am local so i recieved my order the next day.Happy to be a member of this new facility.
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1