Greenhand - Puyallup
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
10611 Canyon Rd. E., Puyallup, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've gone to a marijuana store 3 times and 2 times I went here. Both times I got great service. Very nice and knowledgeable. I'm signed up for their sales and occasionally they have % off whole store!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
This place was great till yesterday when I went in to get a cartridge, I will never come back during the day again, probably never now. The guy pretty much made me spend 9 more dollars to buy a pen, when I just came back in to show him his cartdridge wasn't going to fit my personal pen. Only the paper on the PKG was open, funny because the guy serving me, said others brought them back. First time I've been dissed by this place actually. Don't know his name but never going in there if he's there, if I find out he's the owner, you just lost a customer and all the people I recommended.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I think the facility is a nice place to work I’ve never had any problems there I’ve always gotten plenty a help so I will always be continued to be there I love doing business with them
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service was great! The people there are very smart and helpful. I will be sure to tell family and friends about the shop! Thank you very much for being loving people...
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place and super awesome staff that keeps you updated with the best buds and don't push you to buy shwag weed. Love Top Shelf Tuesday!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You'd be hard pressed to find budtenders as approachable knowledgeable as the people who staff Greenhand. Caitlyn has been incredibly accommodating with great recommendations for strains to try, and for someone who is still pretty new to cannabis, that kind of service is invaluable. They stock a very wide variety of strains from many growers, and it's safe to say at least two people manning the counter at any given time have tried all of them.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful, friendly, great selection and unhurried...perfect!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly staff, good selection of products that are fairly priced. One of my Puyallup go-tos
Report abuse
11
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very knowledgeable information that helps a lot
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I'm usually very happy with the service I get, but I frequently feel rushed to make a decision or that some of the workers are annoyed when I want to take my time. Most of the budtenders are very knowledgeable and are able to recommend the indica strains I always come in to buy, however, a couple budtenders might want to brush up on what is an indica and what is a sativa. One of them always recommends sativa when I ask for indica and will tell me it's indica, but it's actually not. Doesn't leave a good impression if the customer is more aware of the flower products than the budtender.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next