Greenhead Cannabis - Vancouver

2815 St. John's Blvd., Vancouver, WA
Follow Greenhead Cannabis - Vancouver on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenhead Cannabis - Vancouver
Review
Call Greenhead Cannabis - Vancouver
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is easily found and has ample parking. The staff is very knowledgeable and able to explain the products to novice users (like me) to avid users. The product is amazing quality and the vendor days are fantastic. I highly recommend checking out this shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Kimbo! She is my favorite. Always has the perfect suggestions.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Greenhead. Very friendly and knowledgable. Different prices for different budgets. Good product and they welcome my dog. Go check em out.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love greenhead cannabis! They are always so friendly and knowledgeable about anything that i need! Amy, Kimbo and Tim have always been sooo helpful and know me as soon as i walk in! Love you guys!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was just helped by Chris, I just had the most memorable experience! This young man was a great employee, who really knows the business. I had several challenging questions for him he not only did he answer them quickly but I feel he went above and beyond to what an employee should know. He was a great employee as well as all of the other employees I've met. They're all very friendly, and quick to answer any question u might have. they always have top shelf premium cannabis, in the atmosphere is on challenge in Vancouver. My opinion greenhead cannabis is the nicest cannabis store in Vancouver you can purchase your marijuana and marijuana supplies. Don't waste your time going to the herbery or Main Street or Ivy in Jantzen Beach greenhead will have what you need and at a good price!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love and support, hope to see you in again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Pleasant enough little shop, nice people but frustrating menu-buffoonery, I’ve driven across town for a strain that only Greenhead had and when I got there I was told they were out of the strain, although I checked their menu off of Leafly immediately before driving there to purchase it. This has happened two or three times and the strange thing is that I was told by the budtender that the menu was in the process of being updated, blah, blah, blah-blah-de-blah-bah...so just before writing this review I checked their menu and the item (Dragon Crack) that they said they were out of and for which they said the menu would be updated to reflect, was still listed. This also happened the other two times. Too bad, I won’t make the mistake of going back to Greenhead again. (I also recall not being too impressed with the cannabis’ quality of the few strains I have bought from them.)
Dispensary said:

Hi Columbia55- You were correctly advised that we are in the midst of updating our menu. We will soon be using a new program which will update our menu in real time as items are purchased. Unfortunately the transition is not instant and will likely take a few weeks to launch. I'm sure you can imagine the challenge of manually keeping menus up-to-date on multiple platforms when you have close to 1,000 products. Once the new program has launched, you will have the opportunity to pre-order your products so that they will be ready to go when you arrive. This will alleviate any of the issues that you've experienced in the past. We now have the 7g Dragon Crack available that you were looking for. We will even go so far as to put it on hold for you until the end of the week so we can make this right. Please email tasha@greenheadcannabis.com so that we can set this up for you. I appreciate your patience as we make this menu transition!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Previously, I asked for "the tastiest thing you have in the store" and it tasted like any other weak, old ass WA prebagged schwag. Then yesterday whoever i talked too didn't know how many milligrams were in a gram...lovely lobby though
Report abuse
13
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a really amazing shop, catering to a clientele that appreciates details. They tend to be about 10% more expensive then the larger neighboring shops.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love Greenhead. Every experience I've had there has been enjoyable. Amy, one of the owners, is a wealth of knowledge and has helped guide me to high quality products to help my medical ailments. She also hires amazing staff and each time I get someone new I know I'm in good hands. My favorite gal is Camilla, she knows her stuff and has such a friendly attitude! The store provides a wide range of items and prices so there is something there for everyone.
Report abuse
40
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm extremely new to entire cannabis concept but everyone at Greenhead has been very helpful! They are knowlegable and informative, very approachable and easy going and just all around nice. It's a smaller, more intimate location so it's great for first timers as you don't get the overwhelming feeling as with some of the larger, busier locations and you get great personalized service! Every strain they've recommended for me to try was exactly what I was looking for and I have yet to be disappointed. Kimberly, Camila and Evan have helped me almost every time I've come in and they have been wonderful to work with, spot on recommendations and because of them I discovered my current go-to - Lemon Drop by Dawg Star - amazing quality flower with an even better high! I would definitely recommend to check this place out!
Report abuse
20
12345
page 1 of 5
next