Greenhouse of Flagstaff

460 North Switzer Canyon Drive, Flagstaff, AZ
Follow Greenhouse of Flagstaff on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenhouse of Flagstaff
Review
Call Greenhouse of Flagstaff
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
258 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I like this place they remembered me from coming in just once!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would you please do the right thing and post the THC levels on the internet please!! I live less than 1 mile away from you, but I buy my weed in Cottonwood because they post the THC levels on the internet. I used to drop $200 a week here.
Dispensary said:

Hey, we do appreciate your feedback. We went ahead and updated our Leafly menu to include our current THC test results. We will do our best to keep all the test results up-to-date.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Christmas Specials worth the travels the coolest flower deals
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst weed in flagstaff. Just bought a 1/4 and it the so dry it just crumble to dust time before it smelt like throw up.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
only reason I'm giving 3 stars is my husband and I stopped in on a mini vacation and we live 2 hours south of you guys. great environment great flower but we get home, and keep in mind its 2 hours till we got home and checked our items and we didn't receive what we had asked for. it was really disappointing as it was our very first trip to Flagstaff and we had a great time....until we got home.... pretty disappointed since it's such a far drive otherwise we would return and exchange. haven't tried the flower we did receive yet but smells great. maybe we can get something worked out as it was our first and only time we have been to this location.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is where all the cool kids meet up after school. Get you a nice fat pre roll during happy hour. stay blessed
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was good brough my gf in as a referral
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
really want to give a shout out to Kassandra. went in to get some tea and she gave me some absolute wonderful recommendation and I'm more than pleased with my outcome today
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good times at a good place. definetly the best in flag. lots of flower and wax. some good edibles to. all good prices. meeting new people all the time!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to get my medicine, very friendly staff and great selection of concentrates and flower!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 26
page 1 of 26
next