Greenhouse of Flagstaff
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
460 North Switzer Canyon Drive, Flagstaff, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
246 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GreenHouse is the best dispensary in flagstaff period!!! They have the best best buds and good prices but really good flower!! I never had a problem coming here, the staff is super friendly and helpful! I recommend coming here for all your med needs 🤙
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chill location with great bud and good deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great pricing and best staff!! Would highly recommend :-) will come back !!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have only been here once but the times that I have came I have been satisfied!!look forward to coming more often.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to go around town! I have never had a bad experience and they always have good deals going on! Early bird special is great if you are awake for it . It’s everyday from 8-11 am and you can get $5 grams up to 4! They have a special everyday and everyone is super welcoming ! I would only recommend going here! Ive tried the three in flagstaff but this one is by far the best
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite spot when i am visiting Flagstaff! The budtenders are always helpful and i have a fun experience every time. I look forward to my next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place good prices good ppl. Had an issue once and was fixed ASAP... I pretty much come here all the time now
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and great bud!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
a lot of top shelves selections
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the place, love the people, love the bud (and wax, good deals on thursdays!) but the hours are wrong! They close at 6 mon-fri
Dispensary said:

We are open 10am-7pm Monday- Saturday and we are open Sunday 10am- 6pm
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next