Greenhouse of Flagstaff
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
460 North Switzer Canyon Drive, Flagstaff, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
233 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful knowledgeable people. Got a great first time buy and will keep coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the glass selection. The budtenders were very nice. (:
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Have to get a better 1st time patient deal
Report abuse
01
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like their glass and budd. Pricing is awesome and the process is so easy when you go in their.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Since the partnership with goldsmith and the nice man at the front desk this store has become usable again. No unfriendly encounters and great deals. Nice guy at front desk made the visit worth it
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent flower selection with a staff that knows what they're talking about. I never feel rushed and their Honey B is one of the best strains I've ever had. You won't get ripped off here either. Best prices in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud here is always fresh, and never a let down every time I visit here.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is always so friendly & efficient when I'm there. Good vibes & great atmosphere with good deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I really like the way the face look I bought something that was already pre-packaged so I'm not too sure about the quality but I'm definitely going to go back to this place so I can try out some of the shatter in the crumble and I can let everybody know how good it is
Report abuse
20
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s an incredible establishment that wants nothing but to make you feel good and accomplished when you walk out. Great great customer service!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next