Green Society MMJ
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
Stadium Road and East Mall, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.5 out of 5 stars
136 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I ordered from Green Society let me just start by saying great customer the products I ordered were 3gram pack live resin from diamond and it was amazing great website I suggest trying diamond for sure thanks G. S.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Fast shipping to Southwest ON in discreet packaging. Had a hiccup with an order once but have always been satisfied with all orders. Reward points are inventive and they have great flash sales.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service and the selection of strains are always the best at Green Society MMJ
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've ordered a few times and the quality is always superb. I've tried several different products and never been disappointed. Website is easy to use, payment is just as easy. Products come exactly when they suggest they will.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Green Society is one of the easiest sites I have used, the interface is excellent, the selection is very good and the speed at which they deliver is superb. Id recommend this site to anyone of my friends in an instant, and I use it monthly myself.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good buds. fresh and frosty
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ordered from Green Society last week and got the California Orange. Amazing strain! Got my order within 3 days and my product was fresh!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ordered their pennybag extracts and got 10% off amazing deal.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A+++ i got reward points for this
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service great products will be going back
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next