Green Society MMJ
Open Now  — closes at 04:20
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.6 out of 5 stars
161 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently tried PENNYBAGS New York Diesel the strain was Nebula i purchased it from Green Society I really fell in love with this kind the taste was straight grapefruit diesel it was UNBELIEVABLE no exaggeration. As soon as they get this back I'm stocking up lol. I believe it's the tastiest shatter I have EVER had
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products, fast shipping and great customer service. The reward points are a great idea. Earn points on every purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing experience, product is top shelf and I wouldn't ever go to anybody else. Bless you GS
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've used Green Society for flower, shatter, vape pens, and edibles. Always receive my package as ordered within 3 business days. Reliable abd a great selection. Can't ask for more.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best AAA+ and AAAA+ house blend shatters made from top shelf nugs
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Flyte Concentrates are amazing and Green Society has the entire selection for an affordable price!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mendo Breath was an amazing strain from their top shelf collection and it came with a free doob toob but probably because i ordered a full ounce
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The rewards program is simply the reason why I keep coming back to Green Society, after spending so much I receive so many points for my future purchases.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i asked for 1 sample and received 2 samples i love green society!! AAAA+ house blend was also one of the best shatter deals i've ever purchased and it beats even big names
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next