GreenStone Provisions
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
338 S Ashley St, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
114 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great meds and friendly staff
Report abuse
10
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy parking, friendly ladies inside! Good atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First visit and it was great she was very helpful and knowledgeable on all levels of conversation I will definitely go back good prices good quality good atmosphere it’s a “NO BRAINER”
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greenstone is awesome. The staff is knowledgeable and prompt. I recommend this prov center.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first dispensary visit and it was wonderful!! The bud tender recommended some very nice wax which is the best I've ever had. I'll definitely come back because the meds are very nice and the prices are right.
Dispensary said:

We are so pleased to have made it a wonderful experience your first visit! We look forward to helping you in the future! <3
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. I've been to everywhere in A2 and I always find myself coming back here for the freshest flower and best deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My very 1st dispensary visit was here a month ago !!Everyone was very nice and couldnt be more helpful .I asked a lot of questions and the young man helping me,was very informative and nice.It is also very clean and safe feeling !!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
his is my favorite local dispensary, hands down. Very good edibles and flower. I really like the staff. They are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Great meds, service and location! Always satisfied!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next