GreenStone Society
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
338 S Ashley St, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love how adorable and perfect not overwhelming!!!!!!!!thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in A2. Bud tenders are always on point with suggestions. leaf is always quality and the edibles are always consistent.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
look ill be frank im not easy to please but greenstone put my mind at ease... they have great products at great prices and are a deff must stop in ann arbor.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy parking*fantastic friendly service*reasonable donation price*
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Hey I love the Sunday’s!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff always welcomes you in. Cozy little shop with great deals and good selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We travel quite a ways just to return to Greenstone only. Always friendly and clean and they don't make you feel rushed to make a selection. The daily deals are amazing. Better than anywhere I found. Keep it up GS.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far on of the best places in A2 to visit. great selections don service and not to mention parking is a breeze! Go visit and pass the word on this place
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices , nice staff, good location.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I rarely travel out to dispensaries but this one is definitely worth the trip. The employee's are super friendly and they usually have pretty great deals going on, not to mention exceptional bud!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next