GreenStone Society
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
338 S Ashley St, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
99 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff always welcomes you in. Cozy little shop with great deals and good selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We travel quite a ways just to return to Greenstone only. Always friendly and clean and they don't make you feel rushed to make a selection. The daily deals are amazing. Better than anywhere I found. Keep it up GS.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far on of the best places in A2 to visit. great selections don service and not to mention parking is a breeze! Go visit and pass the word on this place
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices , nice staff, good location.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I rarely travel out to dispensaries but this one is definitely worth the trip. The employee's are super friendly and they usually have pretty great deals going on, not to mention exceptional bud!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wish I woulda found this place sooner! Great product/prices, good selection of edibles as well as oils and bath bombs. Plus super easy parking!! ☆☆☆☆☆
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary, not just in ann arbor. Friendly staff great products and good prices. Ill stop here every time i can
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit was awesome. Austin helped me out and gave me some new information on a lot of the products they carry. Super good deals as well. I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hash Bash Ready
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recommended by a friend to visit, I was really impressed on my first time here. I ended up going with an eigth of golden goat and was not disappointed. Staff was super friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Atm on site, and free g for my first purchase. Will return for sure!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next