Fallback photo for Green Tiki Cannabis Co

Green Tiki Cannabis Co

8202 NE State HWY 104, Kingston, WA
Follow Green Tiki Cannabis Co on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Tiki Cannabis Co
Review
Call Green Tiki Cannabis Co
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The budtenders here are great- really helpful and make some great reccomendations. Some of my now favorites have been reccomended by someone at Green Tiki. Prices are not bad and everything I've had here is good quality. My only complaint is that they have pretty much no online presence. I would love to see an updated menu on their website along with a Facebook and/or Instagram page.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A touch small, but that just means they're great people. Always smiling, always helpful. Selection is pretty good and they sell Phat Panda, so it's a no-brainer for us.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
everything sucks about this place its small, has low quality. only good thing about it is that it is really close
Report abuse
20
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I think it's too small and lower quality than other despenserys in the aria. its worth it just to go to high point or agate dreams.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, yes it is small but the product in house in definitely quality!!! They are a must visit if in the area.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Exllent Service! Very knowledgeable and helpful to customer needs and wants. Well totally come back in the near future!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in cuz I was in area and was pleasantly surprised. Its small but the staff were really cool and they have good bud at decent prices.
Report abuse
40
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Not a bad shop. I am hoping they obtain a bit more variety and lower the prices a touch. It's great to have a store closer to home in Kingston, but I still do not shop here regularly due to prices and selection.
Report abuse
20
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I like that there is finally a shop in Kingston, but they are just crazy overpriced which disappoints me. It's a nice clean shop and all and I've never really had a bad experience, I just wish the prices were at least a little cheaper like the other shops. I mean if I save more money driving out of my way there really is no incentive to stop there despite the convenience. :(
Report abuse
30
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the vibe of the place, amazing medicine! The people are really friendly and helpful!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1