Green Tiki Cannabis Co
8202 NE State HWY 104, Kingston, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
everything sucks about this place its small, has low quality. only good thing about it is that it is really close
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I think it's too small and lower quality than other despenserys in the aria. its worth it just to go to high point or agate dreams.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, yes it is small but the product in house in definitely quality!!! They are a must visit if in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Exllent Service! Very knowledgeable and helpful to customer needs and wants. Well totally come back in the near future!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in cuz I was in area and was pleasantly surprised. Its small but the staff were really cool and they have good bud at decent prices.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Not a bad shop. I am hoping they obtain a bit more variety and lower the prices a touch. It's great to have a store closer to home in Kingston, but I still do not shop here regularly due to prices and selection.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I like that there is finally a shop in Kingston, but they are just crazy overpriced which disappoints me. It's a nice clean shop and all and I've never really had a bad experience, I just wish the prices were at least a little cheaper like the other shops. I mean if I save more money driving out of my way there really is no incentive to stop there despite the convenience. :(
Report abuse
20
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the vibe of the place, amazing medicine! The people are really friendly and helpful!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1