Greenworks - Lake City

11064 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Glenn was the greatest, not just knowledgable his suggestions had a power punch if you catch the drift or inhale. I appreciate someone taking not keeping sales in mind but the customers needs and or medical situation as well. I would certainly stand strongly recommend Green Works Dispensary to all my friends even after only two visits. In my opinion comparing Glenn to any person or anywhere I have ever shopped his service stands among the best that has been offered to me. Thank you. Greg S.D. He knows me as the short norwegian
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best staff EVER! full of knowledge and happy to share it all, highly recommend checking this place out!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time at this dispensary knowing that I already know 50 off the top of my head when asked at random, but one thing never seems to escape the fact that no one wants to grow a God or Goddess or Magic bud, put it into a concentrate container and sell it for a good price, well Green Works did and if they continue to sell Original BC Depot Gb, then I will be coming here every 2 weeks despite the travel from Snohomish because at that low of a price for a God bud is literally unheard of for that level of awesomeness, it does fit the strength of a USMC Military veteran for night-time use because all of my former military friends also cannot go to sleep without something EXTREMELY heavy and Green Works does it up the BEST! I sincerely hope they keep it on the menu in concentrate only and for fact I will be back every 2 weeks for a very, very, long time because I see the progress in being the person, the man I was before the head injury and it is so profound in distinction that I have a chance at my life back again, therefore I must buy the medicine for like a decade or 2 but after this whole life experience, I would not Quite the G Bud ever but would only stack with other G Buds, Goddess Buds (the rarest of them all), and Magic Buds, PLEASE CONTINUE TO SUPPLY AS I WOULD LIKE THE HONOR OF CONTINUING TO BUY!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I like the discounts and understanding of old school tastes as well as the rest ;) Great location.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals on fire! Budtender always is helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices on ounces. Some good quality stuff
Report abuse
00
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my neighborhood spot, and I'm so glad the store has an awesome stuff, great deals and selection, clean and friendly environment to boot. Always able to give helpful advice when needed :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary that I've been into since I moved to Seattle. It's atmosphere and product never disappoint.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place has the highest quality products in Lake City hands down! Love it!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next