Greenworks - Lake City
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
11064 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I like the discounts and understanding of old school tastes as well as the rest ;) Great location.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals on fire! Budtender always is helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices on ounces. Some good quality stuff
Report abuse
00
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my neighborhood spot, and I'm so glad the store has an awesome stuff, great deals and selection, clean and friendly environment to boot. Always able to give helpful advice when needed :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary that I've been into since I moved to Seattle. It's atmosphere and product never disappoint.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place has the highest quality products in Lake City hands down! Love it!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guy who served us was awesome! Friendly and advice... what more do you need?! Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5; GSC wasnt that nice... 4/5 isnt bad though!! Recommend!
Dispensary said:

We're glad you had a good experience! Do you happen to know what farm the GSC came from? I would recommend trying out the Emerald Jane's, Emerald Cookies, or TJ's, Platinum GSC. Both top Notch! Feel free to email us anytime at Greenworkscannabis@gmail.com! Happy Smoking. =)
Report abuse
00
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It would be nice if they had daily updates for prices and such here online, as of today they have not updated the menu for 2 months. Otherwise they are okay. Just can't plan on what you might be able to get when you get to the store.
Dispensary said:

Fear Not! Although, we are in transition with a new P.O.S system, they're several menus available online. Sometimes, they get disconnected from updating automatically unfortunately, which is what it's supposed to do. Our website should be finished in the next 2 weeks, in which all other menus will be directly fed from that. For now, since it seems like our Leafly Menu isn't updating properly, try Leaf Buyer! Our menu is always on point with those guys. We hope to serve you better in the future! Feel free to give us a call anytime. =)
Report abuse
10
2017-6-27
2017-6-27
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I had been hearing about them for a while now and I live in the neighborhood so why not they have good prices and 20% off first time purchase.I went on Friday night, I ended up settling for an oK looking eighth of blue dream from Quincy green sungrown cannabis. Was told it was $18 for the 1/8 because it was on discount, I also asked about first time 20% discount which was not available for this product because it was already discounted. cool. I understand. I was rung up for it at 20 bucks after I was told 18 and waited for a half second realized I was in a hurry and there were other customers so I just didn't say anything. in all actuality I was a little upset and still am. lol. I watch my money carefully and almost plan out every single dollar to make sure my ends meet. its more a principals matter I felt like if I was truly being helped I guess that would t have happened, I felt very much rushed and given very little info about what I could buy to get the first time discount. My first time could have been better. lol
Dispensary said:

We are sorry you had a bad experience we certainly would like to make this up to you. Please email us at greenworkscannabis@gmail.com. Customer satisfaction is very important to us.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I usually go to the Greenworks in greenwood. Great service, prices and folks at this location also. Plus they're right next to an awesome sandwich shop!
Dispensary said:

Tubs is sooo good! We sure are lucky to be in such a great location. Our Greenwood store is Top Notch! Thank you for taking the time to tell the world about your experiences. Be sure to Mark your calendar for July 3rd For our Extravaganja sale! 50% off both entire store at both locations!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next