Greenworks - Lake City

11064 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA
Follow Greenworks - Lake City on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenworks - Lake City
Review
Call Greenworks - Lake City
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to get organic fire ounces!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
We drove from Monroe to Seattle to combine a pot run with lunch at the 74th Ave Tav in Greenwood. We called ahead to be sure we could pick up a 1/2 oz. of Wedding Cake, which is difficult to find near our home. They had it ready and waiting when we arrived. Our 20% savings (first time customer) covered gas and a good chunk of our lunch. My only regret was not buying an ounce!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place to go!friendly staff,very helpful makes you want to keep coming back for more!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Glenn was the greatest, not just knowledgable his suggestions had a power punch if you catch the drift or inhale. I appreciate someone taking not keeping sales in mind but the customers needs and or medical situation as well. I would certainly stand strongly recommend Green Works Dispensary to all my friends even after only two visits. In my opinion comparing Glenn to any person or anywhere I have ever shopped his service stands among the best that has been offered to me. Thank you. Greg S.D. He knows me as the short norwegian
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best staff EVER! full of knowledge and happy to share it all, highly recommend checking this place out!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time at this dispensary knowing that I already know 50 off the top of my head when asked at random, but one thing never seems to escape the fact that no one wants to grow a God or Goddess or Magic bud, put it into a concentrate container and sell it for a good price, well Green Works did and if they continue to sell Original BC Depot Gb, then I will be coming here every 2 weeks despite the travel from Snohomish because at that low of a price for a God bud is literally unheard of for that level of awesomeness, it does fit the strength of a USMC Military veteran for night-time use because all of my former military friends also cannot go to sleep without something EXTREMELY heavy and Green Works does it up the BEST! I sincerely hope they keep it on the menu in concentrate only and for fact I will be back every 2 weeks for a very, very, long time because I see the progress in being the person, the man I was before the head injury and it is so profound in distinction that I have a chance at my life back again, therefore I must buy the medicine for like a decade or 2 but after this whole life experience, I would not Quite the G Bud ever but would only stack with other G Buds, Goddess Buds (the rarest of them all), and Magic Buds, PLEASE CONTINUE TO SUPPLY AS I WOULD LIKE THE HONOR OF CONTINUING TO BUY!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I like the discounts and understanding of old school tastes as well as the rest ;) Great location.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices on ounces. Some good quality stuff
Report abuse
00
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my neighborhood spot, and I'm so glad the store has an awesome stuff, great deals and selection, clean and friendly environment to boot. Always able to give helpful advice when needed :)
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next