Grohi Station

14812 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Grohi Station on Leafly
Follow
Review Grohi Station
Review
Call Grohi Station
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
139 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
the menu is such false advertising....just like the other locations
Dispensary said:

If we receive constructive feedback, we're happy to listen to complaints and adjust accordingly. Our menu includes tax in listed prices, there should be no sense of false advertising.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come in here quite often (probably once a week or by weekly) and always have an exceptional experience! Always quick to help me find something and I always leave happy. 10/10
Dispensary said:

Thank you Rodney! If you're happy, we're happy.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Thank you Will for helping out when that help was needed. Most definitely referring people!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Kyle! We're very proud of our wonderful sales team :)
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible product , called and was told one thing , got there and the weed was shit , half was stems and leafs when I opened it , when I asked for a refund for some better stuff they said they couldn’t they could give me a discount next time . But I’ll never be going back here . Can get better quality on the street from some hobo .
Dispensary said:

While we never want customers to leave our store disappointed, it should be pointed out that the flower we currently have with more stems and leaves than usual is our $25 oz. It's priced absurdly low because of the quality. We let customers see and smell flower before purchase, and we weigh flower out right in front of the customer, so it's easy to see quality during the transaction. There should be no surprises when you get home.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
was let down big time!
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear you were disappointed, if reviews contain constructive criticism we're better able to understand and address any existing problems.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously amazing staff, always nice and helpful. Pretty awesome prices. Good local spot.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much!! We really appreciate you saying so, we try very much to focus on our customer interactions.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, great selection and amazing staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Krissi! We're glad we could leave such a good impression.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m very impressed with Grohi Station. The staff was very nice and knowledgeable, and the top shelf is beautiful and well priced. I found a bonus that made me come back the next morning- a beautiful ounce of Durban Poison at a very reasonable price. They remembered me from the day before and even asked how my soccer game went. My only beef us that the menu could be updated with more regularity.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Penguin! We're glad you had such a good experience, we love hearing back. You should be seeing more regular menu updates now :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the atmosphere smiley and fun!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place is a nice neighborhood location. Good prices, good quality, and any issues seem to be addressed properly. I have shopped here on several occasions, and the staff is very friendly and well educated Prices are on point and they seem to have things for every budget.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next