Grohi Station
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
14812 SE Powell Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
130 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place is a nice neighborhood location. Good prices, good quality, and any issues seem to be addressed properly. I have shopped here on several occasions, and the staff is very friendly and well educated Prices are on point and they seem to have things for every budget.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is hands down the worst dispensary experience in Portland. 4 years a medical patient, dozens of dispensaries, and I've never seen this level of incompetence in employees or business practices. I've been in about 4 times and every time there was a problem. 3 times it was employee related and the other was product related. Their flower selection is dismal and usually dry so I always pass. Because its close by I started going in for shatter but it's not worth the headache with the employees or the way they run the store. My last experience was enough to encourage me to recommend customers steer clear of this store altogether.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best cartridge selection I found on the east side.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this dispensary shop their daily great deals top shelf nugs for good prices I recommend this place to all like I said I'm a daily shopper
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of the best dispensary I been to
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location convenient and accessible
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. The price/quality ratio isn’t perfect they usually have some killer deals. Definitely a chill place.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being a connoisseur of fine cannabis, this place is easily the top dispensary in Portland that I've been to. As of 2/8/18, they have over 10 strains that check in at over 26% THC. And these aren't all top shelf price strains either. Thier Gorilla Cookies that they have in right now is the best bud I've seen at ANY dispensary and best all around weed I've seen in years. Nice, convenient location with good amount of parking. Good size store with simple layout. Always friendly, knowledgable staff. They've got it all. My only concern is some of the prices for the top shelf herb. I'm perfectly fine with $215 for an OZ of some killer, but the prices of 1/8's, 1/4's and halfs seem a bit high in comparison. But I can't think of one single complaint otherwise.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We love seeing you in the store!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great people
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming into GroHi. The budtenders are always friendly, knowledgeable and are always willing to help you out to find a strain that will work for you. I am and will be a repeat customer here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next