Hammond Compassion Society
20643 Maple Crescent, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I was happy to hear a good price for shatter until I put heat to it. The shatter spit bad, never had shatter spit so bad. The guy that sold it to me was not a people person and should not be working the front counter. Not worth the drive out there
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My goto place, its always worth my drive. The staff is always amazing, and having a fight with more than a few medical issues, they are always there to offer the best solutions. Always a good variety of edibles, oils, and smokables.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey guys! Hammond is a ‘down to earth’ local spot! Excellent service, and all the staff is happy to help, and give great advice/reviews! I have only shopped there 3 times, but this is now my shop! Don’t stop what you’re doing! Cheers guys!!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It may be more humble-looking than swanky shops in Van, but it has super commfortable and friendly vibe, with knowledable staff and a good selection of quality products. Staff has consistently provided great advice when trying put different strains, and have also helped our dog, who now benefits from their CBC products. Lots of easy storefront parking...we're lucky to have this great little shop in town!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited this dispensary a year ago and had to live away from BC. One year later and the place was totally revamped and better than ever!! My first visit was pleasant and chill. My second was almost exactly the same except for the renovations and more products.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1