Harbory
Closed Now  — opens at 17:00
8195 Express Dr., Marion, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
It will always be home. They are very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is great, friendly, helpful, everything you want in a good budtender. And, they have an excellent variety of strains and options to choose from. A+++
Report abuse
10
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I thought everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Inside want clean and organized which made it feel comfortable. The Associates never made me feel rushed, so I was able to relax and really look at the menu. Thanks.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products, many varieties, knowledgeable employees, very clean.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!!!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
huge selection of infused products
Report abuse
10
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good selections, friendly staff. I still have a lot to learn...
Report abuse
10
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find Right next to the Motel 6 by 148 and 13. They are open Mon - Fri 10-6 Saturday 10-5 and Closed Sunday
Report abuse
50
2017-10-4
2017-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit and very impressed. Staff is great. There is a lot to take in, and their menu changes daily. Oh, and what a menu it is! If you're not used to dispensaries, this place is a bit overwhelming at first. As a patient, you get an email each day with product availability and prices for the day. You'll also be kept abreast of any sales or promotions. There are some good deals to be had on shake and popcorn buds, local offerings (including a line from a grower in Carbondale) and assorted flower. They have a wide selection of concentrates, topical products, and edibles.
Report abuse
50
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice staff! Cool promotions! They have a strain of the day Wednesday and a point system. Every 2o points=10 dollars off!
Report abuse
50
12
page 1 of 2
next